Sony Xperia XZs (Ice Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
443 Ratings & 145 Reviews
₹29,990
User Images
All Reviews for Sony Xperia XZs (Ice Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
443 Ratings &
145 Reviews
  • 5
     302
  • 4
     69
  • 3
     19
  • 2
     13
  • 1
     40
5

Terrific purchase

One of the Best Smartphone 👌
READ MORE

Rj Amar

14 Apr, 2017

16
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This phone gives me a option to record any movement in super slow motion which is remarkably good and unique in the industry, this feature we can get in high end video cameras.

Battery life is good and since it lasts day long i need not to care about it or carrying a power bank.

With the Gorrila glass on front i need not to hide the screen clarity with any screen protector.

Its waterproof (IP65/68) and i can be careless handling the device. I love Sony
READ MORE

Yogesh Sahu

14 Apr, 2017

248
44
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Break through in smartphone camera! 960 frames per second can't imagine the magic it delivers! Just go for it!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

13 Apr, 2017

138
34
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best one from Sony
I'm loving it
READ MORE

Kartik Sai Vadithiya

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

18 Apr, 2017

35
7
Report Abuse
5

Incredible phn as compare 2 s7 egdge

Incredible phn as compare 2 s7 edge
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

12 Apr, 2017

181
65
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best camera phone as compare to iPhone 7plus ...iPhone have only the capacity to take slow mo video at 240fps but sony have 960fps ......It can beat any camera phone.....my Favorite smartphone is now Sony Xperia xzs
READ MORE

Suparno Das

17 Apr, 2017

626
270
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

High class product with appreciable battery​. Perhaps one should go use it before commenting.

Nice product !
READ MORE

Srikanth Krishnakar

13 Apr, 2017

29
7
Report Abuse
5

Sony rocks

Bought it for 29990. Ice blue color is not like what is shown here. It is more vibrant and colorful in here images. But in reality it looks a bit pale and dull. But quality stands out. Been using for 4 days. Everything is fine. Battery back up is decent and not extraordinary. Hope it would pick up gradually. Should have done improvement in the earphones.
READ MORE

Krishna Bhaskar kadiyam

Certified Buyer, Macherla

7 Mar, 2018

10
1
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

What an amazing phone. I was a bit skeptical before buying this due to all the hype created by these full display 18:9 phones, dual camera phones with bokeh etc, but still as my heart desired I ended buying my old love Sony.. This is an honest review after using it for 2 days..
It seems dull in reviews but man what an amazing phone it is to hold in hand, just awesome !!!! stunning looks & v v light weight
Finger print sensor is a breeze and what a convenient place to have it. just loved it
d...
READ MORE

Dr Manjunath Giriyappa

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

16 Jul, 2018

39
13
Report Abuse
5

great

Great mobile
READ MORE

Prakash Ash

22 Apr, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top