Sony Xperia Z2 (Purple, 16 GB)
Currently Unavailable
4.2
940 Ratings & 234 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Sony Xperia Z2 (Purple, 16 GB)
4.2
940 Ratings &
234 Reviews
  • 5
     595
  • 4
     174
  • 3
     49
  • 2
     24
  • 1
     98
5

Awesome Phone!

I had been using this phone for the last couple of days and below are my comments. These are not very detailed but just thought would post which may help your decision making process.

Pros:
Screeen - IPS makes it stunning than many of the other flagship models as well Z1.
Processor - Ultra Fast due to 801 Chipsets. Never hangs or heats up.
Ram - 3 GB ram which makes the device super fast.
Weight - Extremely well built and you really feel this phone lighter even in pockets.
Battery - 3 Da...
READ MORE

Vignesh Raja

Certified Buyer, Chennai

19 May, 2014

204
33
Report Abuse
5

Unbelievable Super Look and High Speed Phone.

Sony has this time made the chance to be the best brand of all mobiles phones by launching Xperia z2 (Awesome Phone). I will Indicate All Points below:

1) Awesome Look ---(killer) Feel like king,when you hold that phone..

2) I kept it for 1 hour on water and it was like A mermaid,Nothing Happened to it...Though in z1 speakers use to decrease for sometime,but no problem with z2 .

3) Super Fast speed,Never hangs

4) Awesome Audio Quality Of Twin Speakers....( Those are Knoobs who say speaker...
READ MORE

Saquib Khan

Certified Buyer, Mysore

9 Jun, 2014

27
5
Report Abuse
4

No noise cancelling earbuds

It is shame that sony is not shipping it with noise cancelling buds..
In retail package they got MH410c.
which is useless for even casual use
I dont know why they do it to customers of India.
But still it reamins an impressive set.
1 less star for no decent earbuds
READ MORE

Prakhar Verma

17 May, 2014

57
16
Report Abuse
5

The King has Arrived

Its the best phone in terms of quality and quantity I have ever encountered so far, it beats the hell outta galaxy S5 which is selling their exonys processors in india and making customers fool. This phone delivers what it offers, a great premium experience, The only downside with indian version is exclusion of 4G and only 64GB expandable memory, which i suppose should not be a problem because 4G is not available in whole country save 1 or 2 cities.
Its simply the best android flagship in pr...
READ MORE

SHIVAM SRIVASTAVA

15 May, 2014

36
11
Report Abuse
5

The Best Android of 2014

And here comes the REAL thing

Xperia has defined what Xperia-nce is all about in android. This has been much awaited and sony did not disappoint at all.

We all know about the snapdragon, the screen, cam and other great features of the phone but what makes it a winner is

Constant innovation in the design unlike plastic band aid design that looks like 5 thousand rupee phones. You really feel proud to carry this around. It looks premium and has a strong accessorial quotient.

3gb of RAM

No ...
READ MORE

Truth prevails

14 May, 2014

97
40
Report Abuse
4

Awesome phone but...

Ok first of all, if you have a Z1, no use upgrading to the Z2. It's very expensive but hopefully the prices will come down after 2-3 months. If you still want a beautiful phone like this under budget, you can always choose the Xperia Z. It comes for under 28K. The display of Z is also good unless you plan to use it some crazy viewing angles. Phones this pricey will not sell very well in developing nations. Sony must learn something from their past mistakes and get the price down to under 40K...
READ MORE

Raja Shekhar

16 May, 2014

46
16
Report Abuse
5

Bye Bye galaxy S5.. Sony is here

So finally Xperia Z2 is in the market. It's late because Sony's had some trouble getting the Xperia Z2 into stores, missing its original early April release. Anyway, talking about the phone it's one of the best android smartphone you will get.
Pros-
* For photography enthusiast this is must buy. It has excellent camera. The Z2 provides lot of customizable camera feature more than any other smartphone. And also 4K recording is possible.
* The screen has improved a lot. Not only it has bumped t...
READ MORE

Amit Kawade

15 May, 2014

52
19
Report Abuse
5

Xperia Z2 - Elegant yet powerful

Got this phone finally and here goes my review about it,

1. The Design - Looks stunning, they have managed to decrease the size of the bezel at the same time increasing the screen size resulting in a Glossy, Premium look, sleek and better handling of the phone. Still it looks identical to Z1

2. Display - The usage of IPS LCD certainly results in a Greater viewing angle, color reproduction, sharper images and vivid display but the brightness has been compromised. Display is clear and its no...
READ MORE

Dinesh Senid

Certified Buyer, Chennai

27 May, 2014

53
20
Report Abuse
5

Where is the Noise Cancellation Headphones?

Hi all, heard this mobile is coming with noise cancellation headphones? Is that only for the European countries or the worldwide release has it?
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

18 May, 2014

10
3
Report Abuse
1

phone is heating bar

Minimum temperature of my phone is showing as 40 degrees even after resting it so long time, if start gaming it is getting hot a lot, the temperature is touching 64 degrees.which is really too hot for 15 min of play. @flipkart please provide me the choice. what should i do, will you provide the replacement for this mobile. i dont want my money back instead i need the same mobile. please dont question me about the usage, am very much aware of how to use.
READ MORE

sree rekha

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 Mar, 2015

8
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 24
Back to top