All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
63 Ratings &
22 Reviews
  • 5
     43
  • 4
     10
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     5
2

Flipkart is too Pricy for this!!!! Flipkart r you listening?

I got this product from Amazon for just 1500 bucks!! Today when I checked again in Amazon the price has slightly increased (2200) but not as much high as in Flipkart.
Flipkart you need to live the affordable life that you talk about and not simply quoting heavy price on the gadgets.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

24 Oct, 2016

68
16
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome Bluetooth speaker.
READ MORE

Nihal Dahake

Certified Buyer

24 Jan, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

superbbbb
READ MORE

Sandeep Chauhan

Certified Buyer

23 Jan, 2017

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Awsome

Awesome
READ MORE

Risso Raham

Certified Buyer

14 Jun, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good product with great price for the quality. Good Battery life and good sound quality. One concern is that we never know how much battery is charged and for how long to charge it. Access via buttons on top is a plus point. But calling via this speaker is not the best. Design and built quality is good in this price range. Overall a good product.
READ MORE

Rishab Sindhi

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

2
3
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Even though the speaker was a decent performing one at the price I paid for it, my unit suddenly stopped working after about a month, contacted flipkart and was informed that they could not help with repairs as the 10 Day replacement period was over & this product itself had no warranty.

Its sad to hear that flipkart would be charging taxes and handing out invoices of products, which don't even have service in India, why bother buying from them better buy from some local outlet atleast they...
READ MORE

Gursimran Preet Singh Sandhu

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2017

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Nice BT device .. good soubd Nd battery backup
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

22 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

very good product, the sound massive effect n bass also too good
READ MORE

rajkumar

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Good Product..Loving it!!!
READ MORE

Faraz Hussain

Certified Buyer

27 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome product
READ MORE

Anurag Vimal

Certified Buyer

14 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top