SoundLogic Voice Assistant Wireless Neckband Bluetooth Headset with Mic
3.9
13,061 Ratings & 2,265 Reviews
₹1,599
2,499
36% off
User Images
+ 165
All Reviews for SoundLogic Voice Assistant Wireless Neckband Bluetooth Headset with Mic
3.9
13,061 Ratings &
2,265 Reviews
  • 5
     6,259
  • 4
     3,221
  • 3
     1,413
  • 2
     613
  • 1
     1,555
5

Value for money

Superr Bass,
Super Battery Backup of 8 hours.
Perfect Fits.
Light Weight.
Good Noise Isolation.
Mic working good..
Super Price Got it for @1499/-
Go for it..!!

If you found my review useful... Hit Like Button 👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

19 Sep, 2018

904
99
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Hey guys, I bought this SoundLogic neckband for Rs 1499 during the flash sale, and for the inauguration offer you will get a small bat signed by MS Dhoni. So let me start with my review.

# Box Contents:- In the box you will get the neckband Bluetooth headset, USB cable, Few extra earbuds & user manual.

# Build quality:- The neckband is very flexible and it is having a nice build quality and it is light weight too so it becomes very comfortable for long term usage.

* The headset is made up...
READ MORE

Ankit Singh

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 Jul, 2018

484
147
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

just because of MS Dhoni sir I am buying this product on the launch of his birth date
READ MORE

Rajkumar Mahto

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 Jul, 2018

280
96
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

nice product,sound quality and battery backup
I really like it
READ MORE

Shabeeb cc

Certified Buyer, Manjeri

2 Oct, 2018

21
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Great sound quality build of the headset is really nice looks classy. Voice assistant works flawlessly. Dhoni signature miniature bat. Overall great product with super fast delivery from flipkart.... go for it.
READ MORE

Nilesh Ingale

Certified Buyer, Thane District

9 Jul, 2018

53
14
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

very Good. Product I love Flipkart 😘😘👌
READ MORE

Suraj Jha

Certified Buyer, Surat

31 Aug, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

horrible product,it doesn't work , returning
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 Aug, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Price worthy...!!!!
1st time exp...
Really Nice product just got in 1399/-..
Awesome sound Quality ..!!
If ur music lover den Go for this wireless earphone..
In the box I received : 1 data cable and earphone Manual.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

25 Oct, 2018

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

this is amazing
and sound quality is osm
battery is good
thanks Flipkart for this amazing product 🙏👌
READ MORE

Ankit Singh

Certified Buyer, Saharsa District

24 Nov, 2018

10
1
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Worst voice call quality. Other end person facing lot of noise. Con't use for calls at all. When u are talking im silent rooom other end person hearing like we are in driving on two wheeler. Horrible noise to the other side. Cannot use for calls at all... Return requested.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 Jul, 2018

73
29
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 227
Back to top