All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.8
    223 Ratings &
    58 Reviews
    • 5
       93
    • 4
       58
    • 3
       30
    • 2
       12
    • 1
       30
    5

    Value for money

    These headphone are very good when it comes to the sound quality and feedback
    although these are priced very low the quality of the headsets is not being compromised

    I already had the SoundMAGIC E10C earphones before, so naturally my expectation from the headset was very high and i must say soundMAGIC has delivered fairly well when it comes to the quality and the comfort,

    over the ear band is very comfortable and is very good in feel

    defiantly a 5/5 product for me only concern i have with...
    READ MORE

    kapil thakur

    Certified Buyer

    1 Oct, 2016

    48
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Killer knockout kickass sound clarity at this price tag...!
    READ MORE

    Rupjit Bose

    Certified Buyer

    1 Oct, 2016

    10
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Value headset

    SoundMAGIC is one of the most trustworthy and reputable brands you’ll ever come across. It does have several product lines. This particular headset is a general-use one — but it’s good, and I'll recommend it.

    The SoundMAGIC P10S Headset is an on-ear pair. It features very comfortable pads and thanks to its understated design. Overall, it’s probably the best option if you don’t want to spend your money wisely.
    READ MORE

    Laxmi

    Certified Buyer

    3 Oct, 2016

    19
    13
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    A value for money product ,ps- I bright it for 599 special price.
    READ MORE

    Kunjesh Lokhande

    Certified Buyer

    2 Nov, 2016

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Build quality is nice... Nice bass over all nice product for such a low price
    READ MORE

    Vivekananda G

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Value for money
    READ MORE

    subhash waghmare

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    Worst....broke within 20 days
    READ MORE

    B Samuvel SM

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2016

    2
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    First time I heard some songs, it wasn't that good.. Bass felt low, sound quality was not up to soundmagic standards (had the es11s earphones and they were awesome).. But after using it for 4-5 days, somehow it became much better. Getting the bass I was looking for and while listening to nucleya's songs from my mp3 player, the whole headphone almost vibrates for every beat. Loving it now. The build quality is an issue, it creaks when you make any adjustment to the headphone but for the price,...
    READ MORE

    Kaushik

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jan, 2017

    3
    6
    Report Abuse
    4

    received a faulty product atfirst if you do just replace

    hps are pretty average but for the cost are nice ....atfirst received hps with very less bass replaced them and these 1s are better ...with the looks it has it feels to be worth 1000 but for the sound 600 rs is what it can be ...so if u get them for or below 600 its a steal
    READ MORE

    Vighnesh Thakur

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jan, 2017

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    excellent headphones my expectations little high by seeing previous reviews thats why I have 4 rating coming to performance the sound clearity is good and bass too u cant expect more than this for this price
    READ MORE

    CHETHAN A

    Certified Buyer

    19 Nov, 2016

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 6
    Back to top