Spellbound  (Music, Audio CD)

    4 Ratings & 0 Reviews
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable

      Following the release of their debut EP Tales from the Tide, Midhaven is back with their first full-length album Spellbound. This progressive sludge rock/metal band hails from Mumbai and consists of Viraj Saxena on drums, Abhishek Sawant on bass and vocals, Shreyas Rane on guitars and Karan Seven Kaul on vocals and guitars. Spellbound’s lyrical theme intertwines Indian, Greek and Norse mythology. Shiva, one of the three prime deities in Hinduism, plays a central role in the narratives of most of Midhaven’s songs in this album. With loads of heavy riffs, mesmerizing clean vocals and bridges filled with delay effects, this album is truly spellbinding to any lover of progressive music.

      Read More
      • Title
        • Spellbound
      • Category
        • Music
      • Format
        • Audio CD
      • Language
        • English
      Ratings and Reviews
      4 Ratings &
      0 Reviews
      • 5
      • 4
      • 3
      • 2
      • 1
      Have you used this product? Be the first to review!
      Have doubts regarding this product?
      Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
      Back to top