A State Of Trance 2012

    A State Of Trance 2012  (Music, Audio CD)

    6 Ratings & 2 Reviews
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    • No Returns Applicable
    To Armin van Buuren, music is a natural state of mind. The Dutch DJ and producer lives, breaths and sleeps on the wonders of the 4-to-4 beat and has been at it for more than 15 years. Nine of those years have involved the annual release of his A State of Trance compilation. A highlight for the trance-minded and dance addicts, now reaching for its 2012 edition. This is A State of Trance 2012, mixed by Armin van Buuren.

    2012 is a year much discussed, both in and outside the dance scene. Its the year in which the dance society celebrates the 550th episode and therefore 11th birthday of A State of Trance, Armins beloved radio show. With 7 shows planned for March, its another climax in the career of the Dutchman. 25 million listeners tune in every week, to enjoy Armins selection of the latest in trance and progressive, as well as a blend of exclusive tracks and remixes. With each compilation representing a new year in trance on a special 2 disc mix, Armin brings his fans the A State of Trance compilation. A series going strong since 2004, winning several IDMA awards for Best Full Length DJ Mix.

    For 2012, Armin has found the perfect balance and track selection. From tracks produced especially for the ASOT series to new found gems from the upcoming league of dance producers. After weeks of preparation, A State of Trance 2012 is a fact!

    Read More
    • Title
      • A State Of Trance 2012
    • Category
      • Music
    • Format
      • Audio CD
    • Language
      • English
    • Year
      • 2012
    • Genre
      • Electronica, Trance
    Ratings and Reviews
    6 Ratings &
    2 Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    for who wants to listen great armin van buuren

    a very good compilation for both beginners who wants to listen and feel the trance and disco and for enthusiastic trance lovers who wants to add a good cd of trance in his/her library.

    abhay thakur

    Certified Buyer

    1 Nov, 2013

    Report Abuse

    Great Music

    Anybody going for this CD must have definitely listened to AVB before. Yet another great compilation by AVB. Comes in Two CD's. IN THE CLUB and ON THE BEACH. The ON THE BEACH playlist has remixes put together. Well listening to both the CD's is not a pleasant task. I personally liked AVB's Mirage and ASOT 2011 better.

    Aravind Retnakumar

    Certified Buyer

    16 Dec, 2012

    Report Abuse
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    Back to top