SteelSeries QcK The Sims 4 Edition Mousepad
4.4
474 Ratings & 81 Reviews
₹249
899
72% off
All Reviews for SteelSeries QcK The Sims 4 Edition Mousepad
4.4
474 Ratings &
81 Reviews
  • 5
     286
  • 4
     125
  • 3
     40
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     11
4

Delightful

Best at this price. Ie. 250
It feels smooth and the graphics are also good and i guess it wont fade away easily. Gave 4 star insted of 5 because ghe finish is not that good.

Delivery- received in 1 day..superfast delivery
READ MORE

Shravan Sherigar

Certified Buyer, Panvel

6 Mar, 2017

36
5
Report Abuse
5

Nice

This is really good for the gamer,smooth and soft to use.
flexible and flat with any table.
SteelSeries logos round out the artwork for a stylish and contemporary look.
READ MORE

Amit

7 Aug, 2015

13
11
Report Abuse
5

Happy to buy.

I had qck medium mousepad and now i bought this one. I am happy to have this mousepad. :) .I would recommend this product to anyone who can not buy Qck+ but want a good mousepad.
READ MORE

RS

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

14 Jan, 2015

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Go for it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

15 Jul, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I'm a big Sims fan so I had to get this. The mousepad is very nice. It hasn't picked up any stains yet, considering it's mostly white. It's so big too, I am able to use more than one mouse on it at the same time.

Pros- quit big
Nice accuracy provides to my logitech g102 mouse

Cons - can be dirty after one month
READ MORE

Shubham Baspure

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

5 May, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

An amazing mouse pad!
Its smoothness helps especially in flickshots in CSGO and Rainbow Six Siege.

Just because it is white in colour it gets dirty very very easily
READ MORE

Shraman Mitra

Certified Buyer, Chinsurah

27 Feb, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Really nice!

This One from STEELSERIES is a gem to have perfect for gaming specially FPS gaming like CSGO!!
READ MORE

vishal khatri

Certified Buyer, Himmatnagar

2 Jan, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Outstanding Value for money Mousepad!!!

pros:

-> Top quality material is used to make it.
->Medium sized, fits well in my small hostel table.
->Very good surface as expected from Steel Series.
->Mat sticks to the surface of the table firmly (good for gaming).
->Relatively cheaper than other mats of the same quality i.e. Rs.239.00(Rs. 199 mat+Rs. 40 delivery)

Cons:
->Some may not like the theme of the mouse pad.(Honestly I would have bought the plain black QCK if it was available at the same price).
->Mouse pad gets dirty..Eventu...
READ MORE

Dev Dutt Lakra

Certified Buyer, Khorda

24 Feb, 2017

4
5
Report Abuse
3

It is good but not upto the mark

As they mentioned it is not non slippery it does slip i have a normal computer table with normal finish i used to have razer it didn't slip at all and don't think i am a razer fan boy i just bought it a while ago and it lasted pretty good time until it was lost this one is not upto the mark it does slip a lot from the table so i wouldn't recommend it
READ MORE

ANURAG I

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 Jul, 2015

2
4
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Suited for gamers who prefer higher sensitivity so that they don't have to move their hands too quick and fast.
READ MORE

Ujjwal Prahladka

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

20 Apr, 2018

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top