Swades-We The People

    Swades-We The People  (Music, Audio CD)

    Be the first to Review this product
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable

      It is astonishing how the beauty of a country can be seen when the folk sounds of the nation are heard. Swades - We The People is an audio CD that contains all of the 9 Bollywood OSTs from the film of the same name. Composed by the illustrious singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and music producer A. R. Rahman, the soundtracks of this album are pleasant and heart-warming. The lyrics for the tunes on this CD were written by Javed Akhtar. Having won 2 Grammy Awards and 2 Academy Awards, A. R. Rahman and his melodies are truly grand and hence cannot go ignored.

      Read More
      • Artist
        • Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik,Kailash Kher, A.R. Rahman
      • Title
        • Swades-We The People
      • Category
        • Music
      • Format
        • Audio CD
      • Language
        • Hindi
      • Year
        • 2004
      • Label
        • Super Cassettes
      • Track Listing
        • 1.Yeh Tara Woh Tara - 7m11s
          2. Saanwariya Saanwariya - 5m17s
          3. Yun Hi Chala Chal - 7m33s
          4. Aahista Aahista - 6m42s
          5. Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera - 6m08s
          6. Pal Pal Hai Bhaari - 7m32s
          7. Dekho Na - 5m55s
          8. Pal Pal Hai Bhaari (Flute) - 3m00s
          9. Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera (Shehnai) - 3m00s
      • Running Time
        • 52.18 minutes
      • Number Of Discs
        • 1
      • Genre
        • Bollywood OST
      Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
      You May Also Be Interested In
      All Categories
      Back to top