Swadesi Stuff Head Loop N95 Multi Color Washable and Reusable CE, ISO, FDA & WHO-GMP Certified Anti-Pollution Dust Mask with Five Protective Layers
4
642 Ratings & 97 Reviews
₹299
1,200
75% off
User Images
+ 7
Swadesi Stuff Head Loop N95 Multi Color Washable and Reusable CE, ISO, FDA & WHO-GMP Certified Anti-Pollution Dust Mask with Five Protective Layers Reviews
4
642 Ratings &
97 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 297
  • 175
  • 91
  • 31
  • 48
4

Value-for-money

It is a good product
I got the product 3 days after ordering so it's ok
Pros:- 1] It is comfortable
2] Colors are vibrant
3] Adjustable hook is so nice
Cons:- 1] Black looks more cheep quality, aqua one's also looks cheep
2]The strings are not equal in size, some are lengthy than the other(look at the images)

I'll add more details after one or two month's
READ MORE

Sidharth Jeevakumar

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

1 month ago

5
0
Report Abuse
2

Not good

Normal quality.
READ MORE

Raju Debnath

Certified Buyer, Nadia District

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Not good
READ MORE

Manoranjan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I like these masks ...very comfortable and the best thing is that the mask can be hold without ears because my ears had a pain after with other type of masks which are hanged by ears... quality is supper and breathing is easy.
READ MORE

Sakshi ..

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Too much worst product. One mask was with fingerprints of dirt Nd All masks are lossed in first wash. Don't buy this makes us fool because of we can't return them they taking advantage 😡
READ MORE

Aniket Nikam

Certified Buyer, Nashik

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

disappointed

after 2-3 wash, it becomes useless
READ MORE

Anoop A

Certified Buyer

2 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Has nose pin, therefore is adjustable.
Head loop is easily adjustable. Comfortable for daily use. Colours are vibrant as in photo (although that hardly matters for masks!)
READ MORE

Yash P

Certified Buyer

9 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Not good
READ MORE

Lucky Shirgavkar

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Very comfortable
READ MORE

Ashfaq Mulla

Certified Buyer

22 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Good
READ MORE

Priya Chakma

Certified Buyer

25 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top