Swipe Elite Note (Black, 16 GB)
3
1,744 Ratings & 549 Reviews
₹4,999
All Reviews for Swipe Elite Note (Black, 16 GB)
3
1,744 Ratings &
549 Reviews
  • 5
     550
  • 4
     232
  • 3
     209
  • 2
     185
  • 1
     568
5

Awesome device I have ever used

Good one with Awesome display and good processor and camera
Display - excellent
Sound - Good
camera - good
performance – excellent due to 3GB RAM
READ MORE

Narmin

Certified Buyer, Pune

28 Apr, 2016

100
28
Report Abuse
5

Better than expected !

I received the phone yesterday and set it up last evening itself. I have used it for a whole day now and here’s what I feel:

The build is good. The hardware is decent. The camera is a Sony camera which is excellent at this price and has very good clarity.
The display is very rich. For the price, it is a steal. Reading on this device is a pleasure
The battery lasted 16 hours, depending on how you use it.
3GB makes the device very nifty. I played games, switched between apps & there was no la...
READ MORE

Vanshika

Certified Buyer, Pune

28 Apr, 2016

90
35
Report Abuse
5

My experience with this awesome phone

I have given 5 stars in my review because I liked the phone and it meets my expectations. This doesn’t mean this phone is perfect. It has its flaws but I haven’t found any major flaws.
First, the delivery from flipkart was really good. It was packed well. The delivery guy also prompted to open the box and check for the item.

Now coming to the phone specifications, it is certainly a killer 3GB phone. For the 10k price range it is one of the best phones I have seen.
10/10 for Display. The 5...
READ MORE

Sandeep

Certified Buyer, Pune

28 Apr, 2016

89
37
Report Abuse
5

BEST BUDGET PHONE

Brought this phone after careful comparison it outruns the top company phones in features but comes with decent budget. Supports 4G. Software is stable and no lags. Tried some top end games with good performance. Battery backup is excellent. No draining of battery during non use. Camera quality is good. Sound quality is very good
READ MORE

priyanka ghadage

Certified Buyer, Pune

28 Apr, 2016

67
30
Report Abuse
5

Amazing Phone with Amazing Specs at Amazing Price.

Hi All,
I am writing this review for all those who are skeptical about this phone and are in dilemma whether or not to buy this phone.

Here is my review after a week of the Usage, if you think 7 days are sufficient to know a device.
1. The device is a masterpiece with all the required features, one expects in today's time.
2. The Phone really proves it's worth. The Screen is so vibrant that every time you look at it, it a new experience.
3. Talking about the App's that are pre-installed, p...
READ MORE

Sidharth Singh

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 May, 2016

16
4
Report Abuse
5

Value for money

PROS: HD display is good..viewing angle really great.
looks premium.. nobody will believe this phone costs only 8k.. because lookwise can comparable with above 20 k phones
I experienced no lag so far because of 3GB RAM
IR BLASTER supports all kind of tv & general support is also there. Build quality is simply awesome....sandstone finish for 8 k is really nice
Camera is as good as mi4i and k3 note
battery is above average
final verdict: value for every penny u invested....
READ MORE

Prajay Rivankar

Certified Buyer, Pune

29 Apr, 2016

59
27
Report Abuse
5

Paisa Vasool

Nice phone PAisa vasool in this Prise
READ MORE

Sandip Modh

Certified Buyer, Patan

9 Aug, 2016

5
0
Report Abuse
5

This phone is so insanly fast loving it.....

I was using lenevo now wanted to switch to other phone.....researched a lot and made a Elite Note as choice.....
Pros-
1.Fast Processing and Good storage, no lags
2.Good Front and rear camera, nice flash also.
3.Excellent Sound Quality
4.Good battery backup. lasts for a day with moderate use
5.HD display is amazing.
6.Good Screen touch, not felt much difference with my earlier, shows smartphone market improved a lot.
7.No heat, not much heating compared to xolo, micromax
8.Lite weight phone....
READ MORE

Mahesh S

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 May, 2016

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Very good product at reasonable price.

This is my 2nd Swipe phone.
So I am comfortable buying another product of the same brand.
I do not have any complaints about this phone.
Its performance is good, Real Racing and Asphalt 8 run well with no lag, thanks to quad core CPU and 3 GB RAM. Doesn't heat up.
Camera OK.

One thing they could improve upon -
Earphone quality but I am not complaining as nowadays phone companies do not even offer it to their customers
READ MORE

Vasant

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 May, 2016

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent!!! Marvelous Phone With Great Battery Life..!!!!

Excellent!!! Marvelous Phone With Great Battery Life....!!!!
Excellent phone with great Battery and huge specifications. Good Mobile in this Range…fully satisfied.

THANKS TO Swipe.....!! for giving great specs.... excellent 3GB RAM and 16GB Internal Memory... Lightweight phone.... 3000 mAh Battery Superb backup… No need to carry power banks.
Very smooth touch screen. Camera is very good ... Image quality is very very good. Phone received along with Screen guard. Game apps running smoothly...
READ MORE

Rahila Ahmed

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 May, 2016

10
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 55
Back to top