TAG USB 837 Wired Optical Mouse
    Share

    TAG USB 837 Wired Optical Mouse (USB, Black)

    TAG USB 837 Wired Optical Mouse  (USB, Black)

    3.5
    60 Ratings & 13 Reviews
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable
    Highlights
    • Wired
    • Interface: USB
    • Optical Mouse
    Services
      Specifications
      • Model Name
        • USB 837
      • Controls
        • 3
      • Color
        • Black
      Ratings and Reviews
      3.5
      60 Ratings &
      13 Reviews
      • 5
         21
      • 4
         9
      • 3
         16
      • 2
         4
      • 1
         10
      5

      nice product..

      I have dropped so many times..but still its working well..i think in such less price..it is a good product to use..
      READ MORE

      Rupali Chowdhury

      Certified Buyer

      12 Jun, 2014

      2
      1
      Report Abuse
      3

      Above-average product

      Product quality is average
      READ MORE

      ajay bhosale

      Certified Buyer

      9 Feb, 2017

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      2

      Cheap quality

      I bought this mouse for LAN gaming with my friends. Though mouse is comfortable and responsive, the scroll is useless. Its only good to move and fire.
      READ MORE

      Raj Pandey

      Certified Buyer

      5 Jan, 2017

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      1

      Utterly Disappointed

      Worst product...
      READ MORE

      Gaurang Mogare

      Certified Buyer

      30 Dec, 2016

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      2

      Not good

      USB wire is not working sometime
      READ MORE

      Mathew Joel

      Certified Buyer

      29 Dec, 2016

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      5

      Just wow!

      Nice
      READ MORE

      Kunal Rajput

      Certified Buyer

      25 Nov, 2016

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      5

      Awesome mouse from TAG

      Really good mouse. Very handy, fits perfectly in your hands awesome design nice connectivity. One must buy this. I ve very excellent experience with this product.I am using this product since June without any problem. This product is really nice in this price. Thanks to the reviewers. They helped me to buy it. You may also buy it without any hesitation. I am 100% satisfied with this product.
      READ MORE

      monika shetty

      Certified Buyer

      9 Sep, 2015

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      5

      Good Quality Product at this Price range

      A very good product from TAG. I am Purchase from Lamington road.
      Working properly since purchase.No issue at all. Using since last 8 months.
      Standard look and design.Supports on almost all windows operating systems.Just about the right size and shape for comfortable daily use.Good product at this price range.
      READ MORE

      Sukhpreet Singh

      Certified Buyer

      7 Sep, 2015

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      5

      Best In Market

      Good and awesome product,
      Really great product.I am still using it and I think it's a cool product.And it's price range is low also so I would suggest anyone to buy this product and I've also suggested this product to one of my friend and he is also using it well.
      READ MORE

      Reshma

      Certified Buyer

      4 Sep, 2015

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      4

      good

      good value for the price . It is not too good but at this low cost this is better product . i recomends others to buy this product
      READ MORE

      ANEEF

      Certified Buyer

      24 Nov, 2014

      0
      0
      Report Abuse
      +
      View all 13 reviews
      Have doubts regarding this product?
      Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
      You May Also Be Interested In
      All Categories
      00
      Back to top