All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.7
    59 Ratings &
    20 Reviews
    • 5
       26
    • 4
       14
    • 3
       4
    • 2
       3
    • 1
       12
    1

    "Don't even think about it"

    Product failed to operate on installation and return request is pending for long. Follow ups doesn't work as every time flipkart customer support team ask for some more time to resolve the issue. Kindly be mentally prepared to take the torture.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    6 Feb, 2015

    14
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    good product and bad service

    very good product and bad service (upon calling the service man it takes at least 4 days to visit) - called twice once took 4 days second time it took 10 days
    READ MORE

    Manav Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jul, 2015

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    2

    Product is OK but Very Poor After sales service from vendor

    I bought it on May 2015 and I have called the Tata Swach for Installation (as I need to). They told it will be done in 48 hours. But took 5 days. Untill installation is done they haven't told that I need pre-filter. The guy who installed the product said he doesn't have the pre-filter. So, I have waited another week to make it working.

    Then it worked for a week then started giving trouble. The problem was no purified water came out and wasted 95% of water. I raised a complaint with Tata Swat...
    READ MORE

    Sriraman CS

    Certified Buyer

    11 Aug, 2015

    6
    6
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome product

    It was my first experience with RO so did a research lot. Must say, this piece is a cake to grab. Functions are as usual and water purification is just top notch. Installation in Delhi was done in hours at no extra charge and no problems faced till now.
    READ MORE

    Ashish New Delhi

    Certified Buyer

    22 May, 2015

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste product and company

    Pls do not buy this product without checking with Tata swatch Team for any installation and warranty ...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 May, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Support is very bad, Customer care Agency is Pathetic

    After Sales Support is pathetic. Customer care is outsourced to a call centre in Pune, who just respond but never come back. TATA's being such a big brand, they lost customer trust in water purifiers. Why TATA's are selling these when they can't service.
    READ MORE

    Hanumantha%20Rao%20 Yedluri

    Certified Buyer

    20 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Not good

    Very nice product
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    22 Aug, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    Worst ever RO. Pathetic service from Tata. Every now and then it stops working and it takes weeks sometimes month for a resolution. Moreover local technician cannot repair it, so you will have to be in the mercy of Tata.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    13 Oct, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Product Service is very poor

    It works well till 9 months. After that is continuously shows some kind of defect. Service is very poor and it Rs450 per visit which is very high for filter service..
    I don't recommend this product to anyone.
    READ MORE

    Amiya Rout

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Decent product

    Not very precise, if you take multiple readings all come differently.
    But easy to use.
    READ MORE

    roopam saxena

    Certified Buyer

    23 May, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top