All Reviews
Overall 
3.1
140 Ratings &
46 Reviews
  • 5
     48
  • 4
     21
  • 3
     16
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     45
1

very bad service

Installation time much more. Water leaking continuously.. tree times attended by technician but couldn't rectified.. I think that why this product bought.
READ MORE

Rajendra Kumar Singh

Certified Buyer

22 Aug, 2015

19
7
Report Abuse
4

Good Water Purifier:Tata Swach Viva Silver UV UF 6 L UV UF Water Purifier

Writing review after using this for 3 months
1. Water purification quality is good
2. 6L inner tank takes hardly 10 min to full.
3. Good looking.
4. Customer support is also good.

After used purifier for 2 months, It was taking more than 10 mins to full the tank. I called cutomer care, service engineer came & fix the problem without any cost.

Overall very good & nice water purifier.
READ MORE

Mahendra Desale

Certified Buyer

22 Jun, 2015

15
11
Report Abuse
5

A+

10/10 on functioning, apppearance and value for money
READ MORE

Aseem

Certified Buyer

1 Apr, 2017

8
5
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Worst product, so many problems in it, and no proper service. Water leakage is there and properly not purifying the water
READ MORE

Santosh Sunkam

Certified Buyer

30 Nov, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Tata Water Purifier .. Reliable

Have been using this filter for a quarter now.
Its nice and Hassle free operation.
NO need to frequently change the filters.
Auto shut off is a good feature.
6 ltrs Storage of water means no need for the power to arrive till you can drink clean water.
Installation is done by the company at no extra charge. ( but they do charge you for parts if you do not have the necessary facility at your place.
READ MORE

Nadeem Kazi

Certified Buyer

14 Dec, 2015

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Nice Water Purifier

I purchased this water purifier around 2 months back, & its working fine.I am satisfied with product.
READ MORE

Ranjeeta Budholiya

Certified Buyer

30 Aug, 2015

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

The packing was unlike any flipkart product that I ever got, transparent bubble wrap packaging (usually it is a cardboard box). I was sceptical from the word go, hence waited for the TATA Swach service person himself to open the packing. On unboxing there was laminating cover over the product, I request him to see if there was any transportation damage. He noticed something tossing inside the assembly. He unwrapped the product and observer the front door panels connecting plastic hinge joint ...
READ MORE

Roopesh Payyanath

Certified Buyer

29 Aug, 2015

10
8
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Worlds most worst product. I am writing this review after using product for 2 months.

I ordered blue color but seller shipped me white color product. I ignored and accepted

Request raised for installation on Tata helpline. 1 wkafter technician came, he was trying to sell pre-filter at 1000Rs which is available online at less than 500Rs. I did not accepted same then after he just installed unit on wall and said he can not attach pipe to our tap as he did not have proper tools. I was very fr...
READ MORE

Shriram Chaudhari

Certified Buyer

27 Feb, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Not as expected
READ MORE

Saroj Kumar

Certified Buyer

9 Jan, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
1

One Star

It has been more then a week now, still no one has turn for installation. Have been following up daily.
READ MORE

Amit Singh

Certified Buyer

22 Jul, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top