Tecno POVA (Magic Blue, 64 GB)
4.3
3,531 Ratings & 399 Reviews
₹10,499
11,999
12% off
User Images
+ 117
Tecno POVA (Magic Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
3,531 Ratings &
399 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,279
  • 669
  • 290
  • 116
  • 177
5

Just wow!

Such a very powerful processer and battery life is awesome I also this display britness is very good overall great phone in this price range so always trust tecno
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Cachar District

2 months ago

364
56
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

My honest review.
Pros:
Big Display
6000 mah battery
Good charge speed 18W
Notification light
4 Camera with front Punch hole cam looks good.
Feels bit Light weight after having 6000mah battery
Best processor at this price. Helio G80
Many features included.

Cons:
Some unwanted pre-installed apps some are Chinese.
Camera is good but not best.
Only 720p video support. Display Quality is Ok but I'm an OnePlus user I can't compare with a 40k mobile so still it's good display at 10k price.

I ...
READ MORE

P SAGAR

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

2 months ago

199
46
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Images little bit over in white side in sunlight otherwise good and there is lots of modes available thats amazing. It's worth it for every penny 😎👍👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

1 month ago

270
96
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Super phone at 9k. Except Camera everything is perfectly setup. RAM management is really superv. I don't know why but it is not connected to my smart TV by Screencast.
READ MORE

VISHAL RANA

Certified Buyer, Mahesana District

2 months ago

14
5
Report Abuse
5

A True Suggestion.

The best Phone in this budget and also compete with more than 15,000 rupees worth phone.
Also I want to appriciate delivery guy!! He is good person.
READ MORE

Baljeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Dharamasala

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Good phone with long Lasting battery. Don't believe on others review . Have some problem like screen brightness is not much good in sunlight and charger heat while charging but then also it's okay.over all it's a good phone.👍
READ MORE

RENU MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Saran District

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

After 1.15 month use i write this review
Battery 6000mah but it gives backup like 4000mah
Camera is not good as expected in low light picture quality not good display decent performance good sound quality very bad and very low so please guise don't waste your valuable money mai to ro raha hu ye mobile lekar mera paisa barbad ho gya
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur District

1 month ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

First of all thanks to filpkart for a very fast delivery of this product. I'm ordered the mobile on 11 th December 2020 and get it on my hand in 12 th December 2020.
Now the product details as I used the moblie only 2 day, My opinion are there
1. It's have a massive 6000 maH battery life which get fully charged within 2 hours and 30 minutes.
2. This have a 6.8 inch display which is really very nice for me.
3. Camera in rear and front panel are well worked.
4. The Helio G 80 advanced gaming pr...
READ MORE

Swapna Banerjee

Certified Buyer, Rajpur Sonarpur

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Too many ads and bootloaders like Xiaomi, redmi,mi if it does not contain specific space in the storage and optimization is not good ,it needs too much optimization in software overall processor is good but ok....
If you are thinking to buy a new ph then go for 6gb ram dont go for 4 gb ram i wont tell to buy 4 gb other is your option....
READ MORE

Sayak Mondal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best phone under 10k
Battery last for 2 days
Also supports fast charging
Smooth function
Nice os
Awesome feature
Best ram management in this range
13 month warrenty
Camera is average
If you are looking for camera go for other phone
But if u are satisfied with avg camera and u need good battery than this is best productand fast processor
READ MORE

Sanjay Jain

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 40
Back to top