Tecno Spark Power 2 (Ice Jadeite, 64 GB)
4.3
68,222 Ratings & 8,074 Reviews
₹9,999
11,999
16% off
User Images
+ 1888
Tecno Spark Power 2 (Ice Jadeite, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
68,222 Ratings &
8,074 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 42,548
  • 13,699
  • 5,495
  • 2,149
  • 4,331
5

Classy product

Totally satisfied with this phone...😊
1. Awesome battery life.
2. Good both camera's.
3. 7inch HD+ Good display.
4. Average Performance.
5. Dual stereo speakers produce loud and clear sound.
6. 100% Value for money.
READ MORE

Piyush Jaryal

Certified Buyer, Solan

9 months ago

5461
1049
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is the Best Mobile
I Got in First sale and Surprised with Big Sceeen , Big Battery, Loud Sound, Superb Camera like Sony.Just Go For it..
In this time no other mobile is as good as Tecno Spark Power2..
Software Update is awesome.
No any issue with Helio P22.It is upgraded with 12nm. Good Performance.

I just love it.
😍😍😍
READ MORE

Chandra Prakash Sahu

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

9 months ago

1528
312
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

The product is very good for this price.. The best part is its battery standby and 7-inch display screen... 4 lens camera..overall product is good.. But only thing I'm scared of is it is made in china.. Other than that.. It is very good
READ MORE

Subhashini Bezawada

Certified Buyer, Palacole

9 months ago

2113
448
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I’m very happy for this phone so it is very amazing smartphone in this prize
Screen of this phone is very large and very smooth screen.
READ MORE

Akhand Pratap Singh

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

9 months ago

1298
343
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Just bought.... Will give details review after some days, as of now
Pros
1. Display is good 4/5, very good for watching movies and videos coz of its large screen size.
2. Battery is awesome 5/5, easily it will last 1 and 1/2 days with moderate use
3. Camera Back and front are average 4/5.
Macro lense serves its purpose. Low light images are OK, daylight images are good.
4. Performance is OK, not for heavy users.

Cons.
Yet to find out.

I had bought it for my wife and she is really happy...
READ MORE

Smritiman Sengupta

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

9 months ago

182
41
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Please if you don't got that's your problem. The processor may be p22 but it is optimised. The 16 mp cameras both front and back both are good for the price. The 5 mp wide angle camera is garbage. Please if you are buying this phone for wide angle camera don't buy it. Screen is huge but phone is easy to use if you have larger hand. Battery backup is best in this price range. You can buy this phone according to your requirements.
READ MORE

Sidhart Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Anugul

9 months ago

793
216
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Edit: This is a under 10k smartphone and as all the smartphone prices have increased recently, so we are left with minimum options.you should compare this phone with Redmi 9 Prime, moto G8 power lite, infinix hot 9/pro, tecno Spark power, realme 10/A,5i, Narzo, Redmi 8 etc. I see people criticising for not including features like widevine L1 support, 4k HD resolution, Amoled screen, 48 MP camera, periscope lens, waterproof and dustproof from an mid entry level phone.

PROS:Back camera is dec...
READ MORE

Amit Gavande

Certified Buyer, Thane

9 months ago

115
26
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I love this mobile and I am lucky because this mobile is very good for any person and i am play like pubg and so many mobile game's
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

9 months ago

105
26
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Smartphone is good at this price range but there is low processor so sometime playing games and use heavy it works slowly .only things that I love battery and fast charging and sound quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bijnor District

9 months ago

166
49
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Truly value for money. You will not regret buying this phone. Facelock is awesome fast and works in low light also. They say the processor is bit slow, but for me it is as smooth as butter (if you are a professional PUBG player you may need a more high end phone). Movie watching experience in phone was never been this entertaining as it has large screen with dual speaker. Camera quality is good if not the best, but in this amount you are getting more than expected. Still I have a complain abo...
READ MORE

Arijit Mondal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

145
51
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 808
Back to top