Login & Signup
More
Tefal Intense Pure AirPU4015O1 Portable Room Air Purifier
4
566 Ratings & 102 Reviews
₹4,299
14,999
71% off
User Images
+ 8
All Reviews for Tefal Intense Pure AirPU4015O1 Portable Room Air Purifier
4
566 Ratings &
102 Reviews
  • 5
     278
  • 4
     152
  • 3
     59
  • 2
     21
  • 1
     56
4

Value-for-money

Value for your money product. My children stopped sneezing & cough by use of product. Room feels actually fresh.
READ MORE

Harpreet Singh

Certified Buyer, Delhi

Nov, 2017

24
5
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

product is good but Filters are very costly after one year filter will be changed and cost of filters are equal to new air purifier . if company will consider this issue so nobody will like this i am sure about tefla too good
READ MORE

Arun sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

55
19
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Value for money, works pretty well as it says. Using in Diwali time and cleans air in less than 20 minutes, keep windows and doors closed initially for best and quick results. I am also using windows partial open for ventilation and it still works pretty well and that would be use case for most of the users. Installation of filters was good experience, keep children away while assembly especially nanoCaptur filter taking out from its sealed packet. Long running life of multiple filters makes ...
READ MORE

Parag Ingale

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

44
16
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I am reviewing this product after using it for exact 3 weeks in Delhi. First let me tell you that I did lot of research before buying this product. Tefal is a France brand and they sell their air purifiers in USA also with under the brand Rowenta and I found good reviews for this rowenta air purifiers in another big e-commerce website of USA. Apart from Pre filter, active carbon and Hepa filters ( which all air purifiers in the market carry) this one has one extra patented formaldehyde capsul...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

21
7
Report Abuse
2

Practically No after sales service ....

I am not rating the product as such but the service from Tefal.
The product was delivered well in time and the delivery person advised me not to open the packing to avoid warranty issues and that a company engineer will come and demonstrate.
It was 30th November at 10 AM that I received the product.
Ever since I am waiting for the service guys to come and demonstrate.
Tefal doesn't answer and Flipkart keeps telling to wait for 24-48 hrs.
There is no resolution till date and I haven't been ab...
READ MORE

Dr KS Grewal

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Hi I am Santanu from Howrah West Bengal , Purchased 2 PCs , Total area 800sqft , Nicely cover full area , Very nice product, very silent , Remove all dust allergy related problems . Really effective feel differences from outside air , it's perfectly work in Ac room .After 3days filter condition.
READ MORE

Santanu Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Haora District

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

One of the best air purifier at moderate price.In fact at this pricepoint not a single branded quality air purifier with these great features is available in the market.Thanks to Flipkart for this.The fit and finish of the product and packaging is excellent. Unlike Philips and Sharp, Tefal is almost unknown to most of the Indian customers. Works great.
READ MORE

Joydeep Sengupta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

pathetic quality there is no one listening to us they have fraud return policy flipkart sevice executive behaviour was not good with me at all who ever is reading this message plz dont waste you time and money flipkart become very bad now days and i can proof it I have there call recording .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

filters are costlier than the whole product.if u buy filters after an year they are costing around 7000 RS..better to buy new purifier every year..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very good product, does the job silently.
READ MORE

Anindya Sengupta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 11
Back to top