All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    213 Ratings &
    30 Reviews
    • 5
       125
    • 4
       47
    • 3
       31
    • 2
       6
    • 1
       4
    4

    Good book to the Bank,RRB,SSC

    Advantages:
    1.This Book covered all topics in quantitative aptitude.
    2.special attraction was vedic maths,Trigonometry,geometry & algebra..
    3.the author solved previous year exam papers questions also ..
    4. It was mainly useful for the Bank clerks,po,so,RRB,SSC department
    5.In every exercise author given some practice sums also with answers and explinations.
    6.In every exercise starting the author given some explainations about that topic

    Disadvantages:
    1.the author given explainations and s...
    READ MORE

    Srinivas T

    Certified Buyer

    27 Nov, 2012

    10
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    It provides proper theory.

    This book tells you what you are going to learn and how to learn in evry chapter.
    Unlike RS Aggarwal book, this one will not start bombarding questions from the beginig.

    But some times it becomes too tideous and messy like in Geometry there are theorems and all that which is considered outdated.......

    Basically good one if u want ur confidence back from basic level for PO etc.................and of course not for CAT or XAT level
    READ MORE

    Parth Patel

    Certified Buyer

    19 Nov, 2013

    8
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Most Useful Book

    i have purchased book it proved to be very useful to me.they have given all the material according to competative exam point of view.all the fundamental concept are all explained.once you master this book you can solve the problem from other book very easily i m doing the same.Its a beginners book if you want to go for higher level you can go with Arihant's Objective Arithmatics,R S Agarwal etc.in short very useful to make fundamental strong.
    READ MORE

    Dhiraj Surjuse

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2014

    7
    7
    Report Abuse
    4

    very good book

    just received it few days ago... and started doing few chapters..... very good book till now.... having different types of method really helpful for a long time preparation. though i yet to go through all the chapters... worth buy i guess...
    READ MORE

    himangshu talukdar

    Certified Buyer

    5 Feb, 2013

    6
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best Book for beginners.

    I had purchased this book and it is the best book for basic concepts, the methods of solving are tricky & it require time to solve & need a lot of practice for this. I recently solved division of 2&3 digit it is time consuming from this i know that a lot of practice with respect to time, i use this book for concept and use r.s agrawal for solving question. i will tell you to preffer this book because the best basic book ever.
    READ MORE

    abhishek daniel

    Certified Buyer

    10 Jan, 2013

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wide Coverage and Good no of worked out examples

    I bought it for my kids studying 9th and 7th to get a feel of the various quantitative problems in competitive examinations. I can say it was very useful and would recommend it for aspiring youngsters.
    READ MORE

    bhaskar

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jan, 2015

    1
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Good
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jan, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Good Book For all Competitive Exams
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    7 Dec, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Very good in delivery process....
    READ MORE

    Neeraja Anand

    Certified Buyer

    23 Nov, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    this book has helped me to love maths.....
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    10 Nov, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 3
    Back to top