The Dying Game

The Dying Game (English, Paperback, Avdic Asa)

Share

The Dying Game  (English, Paperback, Avdic Asa)

Be the first to Review this product
₹654
691
5% off
Hurry, Only 3 left!
Available offers
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in2 weeks
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Cornerstone
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9781786090201, 9781786090201
    • Edition: 2018
    • Pages: 288
    Services
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    Atlantic
    2.7
    Announcement
    Seller changed. Check for any changes in pricing and related information.
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • View more sellers starting from 654
  • Description
    A masterly locked-room mystery set in a near-future Orwellian state - for fans of Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale and Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games`With a terrifying dystopian core and a foreboding that lurks on every page, this is terrifying stuff.' Heat`An Orwellian debut novel that never lets up . . . A heady mix of And Then There Were None and The Hunger Games.' Booklist'Resembling Agatha Christie at her zaniest, this fascinating, ever- changing scenario is deftly and grippingly handled' Sunday Times`Oh, it's really quite simple. I want you to play dead.'On the remote island of Isola, seven people have been selected to compete in a 48-hour test for a top-secret intelligence position. One of them is Anna Francis, a workaholic with a nine-year-old daughter she rarely sees, and a secret that haunts her. Her assignment is to stage her own death and then observe, from her hiding place inside the walls of the house, how the other candidates react to the news that a murderer is among them. Who will take control? Who will crack under pressure? But as soon as Anna steps on to the island she realises something isn't quite right. And then a storm rolls in, the power goes out, and the real game begins...
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Windmill Books
    Publication Year
    • 2018
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 18 mm
    Height
    • 198 mm
    Length
    • 129 mm
    Weight
    • 232 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    General Fiction Books
    Top Offers
    Shop Now
    Biographies and Autobiographies
    Special Offers
    Shop Now
    Myths and Fairytale Books
    Top Offers
    Shop Now
    Romance Books
    Top Offers
    Shop Now
    Back to top