The Notebook
    Share
    Facebook
    Twitter
    Email
    The Notebook (English, Paperback, Nicholas Sparks)

    The Notebook  (English, Paperback, Nicholas Sparks)

    Be the first to Review this product
    280
    350
    20% off
    ?
    Seal of Quality & Speed
    • 6 Quality ChecksYou get exactly what you ordered
    • Fast & Free ShippingLakhs of products delivered within 2-4 days & Free Delivery*
    *on all orders above ₹500
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    Features
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Transworld
    • ISBN: 9780553816716, 0553816713
    • Edition: Film tie-in edition, 2004
    • Pages: 272
    Services
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
      ValidityCoversType Accepted
      10 days from deliveryDamaged, Defective, Item not as describedReplacement

      If you have received a damaged or defective product or if it is not as described, you can raise a replacement request on the Website/App/Mobile site within 10 days of receiving the product.

      Successful pick-up of the product is subject to the following conditions being met:

      • Correct and complete product (with the original brand/product Id/undetached MRP tag/product's original packaging/freebies and accessories).
      • The product should be in unused, undamaged and original condition without any scratches or dents.

      Know more about the Return Policy here

    Description
    A man with a faded, well-worn notebook open in his lap. A woman experiencing a morning ritual she doesn't understand. Until he begins to read to her. THE NOTEBOOK is an achingly tender story about the enduring power of love, a story of miracles that will stay with you forever. Set amid the austere beauty of the North Carolina coast, The Notebook begins with the story of Noah Calhoun, a rural Southerner recently returned from the Second World War. Noah is restoring a plantation home to its former glory, and he is haunted by images of the beautiful girl he met fourteen years earlier, a girl he loved like no other. Unable to find her, yet unwilling to forget the summer they spent together, Noah is content to live with only memories...until she unexpectedly returns to his town to see him once again. Allie Nelson is now engaged to another man, but realizes that the original passion she felt for Noah has not dimmed with the passage of time. Yet the obstacles that once ended their previous relationship still remain, and the gulf between their worlds is too vast to ignore. With her impending marriage only weeks away, Allie is forced to confront her hopes and dreams for the future, a future that only she can shape. Like a puzzle within a puzzle, the story of Noah and Allie is just the beginning. As it unfolds, their tale miraculously becomes something different, with much higher stakes. The result is a deeply moving portrait of love itself, the tender moments and the fundamental changes that affect us all. In the tradition of LOVE STORY and THE BRIDGES OF MADISON COUNTY, THE NOTEBOOK establishes Nicholas Sparks as a classic storyteller with a unique insight into the only emotion that really matters.
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    • Imprint
      • Bantam
    • Publication Year
      • 2004
    Contributors
    • Author
      • Nicholas Sparks
    Dimensions
    • Width
      • 0.17 inch
    • Height
      • 7.01 Inches (US)
    • Weight
      • 170.0 Grams
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    Back to top