The Secrets We Keep
4.5
4,107 Ratings & 355 Reviews
₹102
175
41% off
User Images
+ 60
The Secrets We Keep Reviews
4.5
4,107 Ratings &
355 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,705
  • 910
  • 311
  • 96
  • 85
5

Perfect product!

Everyone is falling in love now a days. Love may be a sweet dream and beautiful journey for someone or may be it is like sand castle for some others.
Like Rahul(protagonist)in this book, now a days every other person is cheating on their partner intentionally or unknowingly in some ways.They are not aware of their partner's situation after that.So unknowingly they hurt their loved ones.
This book is about love,drama,family bonding,value of relation and above all the freindship.
I love this...
READ MORE

samir kumar geru

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

40
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Got this book from Flipkart yesterday evening, till night book was finished. This time i was not satisfied with packing thing. But got the book unharmed. Book's content is nice, youngsters should learn from that. All the events are mentioned very nicely, i think i reading lover should go for it.
READ MORE

Kaustubh Chavan

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

33
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Excellent Book in recents 2019's. Every page is twist and full of emotions.I easily spend one day to read whole novel and fact is Time is so miserable to read this novel.Better and To be honest Movie can made based on this novel.Thanks for Sudeep nagarkar and lots of Love...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Draksharamam

9 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Finally got it today. Best quality first delivery Thanks Team Flipkart..
READ MORE

Arindam Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer, Katwa

8 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

if u really have more times & have no other choice , then only u can read otherwise is waste of time..
READ MORE

Akshay Patil

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

9
5
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is best book i have read so far, the plotting of the story is so perfect that you feel so many emotions running through your veins while reading it... this is a story which has several climax and story can amaze you at times.. I highly recommend this book if you are seeking for a story that can be different from the traditional love stories... by The Way *Neerav* is definitely an idol character 👍😜 he is comical even in serious situations 😂
READ MORE

Kunal Govind

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

6 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great book to read
READ MORE

Shiny Priyanka

Certified Buyer, Madurai

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Fast delivery by flipkart... Very Happy..
READ MORE

rathi sundari

Certified Buyer, Kavindapadi

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

One of the Best Romantic Thriller. The Story line is such attracting that I couldn't resist myself from reading this book just the day I received it. I recommend everyone to Buy this Book and Give it a Try Yourself. You just nailed it Sudeep Sir.
Looking forward for such amazing Books..!! ☺☺😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Really a good book... Since the author has tried his penning n new plot it keeps u stuck to the pages... Loved the whole theme of the book.. I have read every novel of his n this s one among my favzs.....
READ MORE

Madura Dev

Certified Buyer, Mysore

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 36
Back to top