Thomson 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV  with Dolby Vision and Dolby Digital Plus
4.5
9,957 Ratings & 3,259 Reviews
₹30,499
40,999
25% off
User Images
+ 683
Thomson 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV with Dolby Vision and Dolby Digital Plus Reviews
3.5
63Positive feedback
37Negative feedback
...external music system or a sound bar.
3) Connectivity is fine and it has all the necessary ports needed.
READ MORE

Saranya Loganathan

Certified Buyer, Karur District

4 months ago

...Picture quality is ossam.4k content is playing very fine with the hotspot of my phone.voice is also good for a hall.it
READ MORE

Anil Kumar Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

4 months ago

...Awesome products, surfs videos fast in internet, Google assistant is doing great. Worth
READ MORE

Dr Pritam Nayak

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

30 days ago

...really good (30 watts Enough for big hall)
3. Connectivity is too good
4. Apps works really good

Overall there
READ MORE

Mohamed Sithik

Certified Buyer, Tenkasi

1 month ago

...Sometimes booting time is longer than usual. Connectivity is good. Overall in this budget it is a good 4k
READ MORE

Dibyendu Banerjee

Certified Buyer, Rishra

1 month ago

...quality is super.
4K video playing smoothly.
One problem is with wifi connection. I need to reconnect the wifi when i switch
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sattur

3 months ago

...Overall this tv is good in this price range. Only problem I found was wifi connectivity. Whenever I access youtube I have to dosconnect
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

...my expectations. It's a great purchase. I have deducted one star for wifi issue. Otherwise it deserves a 5 star.
READ MORE

Soumyajit Basu

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

3 months ago

...Nice tv.
very clear picture, Good sound, Best connectivity and all the best in this tv...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kachchh District

28 days ago

...UNBELIEVABLE AT THIS PRICE (5*****) ; Excellent connectivity; Excellent quality! ; very easy to use for
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

1 month ago

Back to top