Thomson 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV  with Dolby Vision and Dolby Digital Plus
4.4
9,515 Ratings & 3,051 Reviews
₹30,499
40,999
25% off
User Images
+ 627
Thomson 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV with Dolby Vision and Dolby Digital Plus Reviews
3.6
63Positive feedback
37Negative feedback
...external speakers via bluetooth, no lag and good connectivity and awesome output

Final verdict if your
READ MORE

Venkata Tapasya Manthena

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

...does not have miracast it has Chromecast. Which only works one internet .
This tv does not have headphone jack also.
READ MORE

Asharam Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Lalitpur

1 month ago

...VU/LG/Samsung/Mi
Sound quality is super.
Connectivity is fine.
This is the best 4K UHD led smart tv than
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Paramakudi

2 months ago

...don't why can't technician can come & get, often wifi connectivity issues are there i need to go settings & reconnect
READ MORE

Rakesh Madhavan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

...Color vibrant, hdmi support is good. 4k playback is proper working.
READ MORE

SARTHAK Sinha

Certified Buyer, Mal Bazar

2 months ago

...issues in viewing and connectivity. Built-in Chromecast is a good feature to have.
READ MORE

Gaurav Shah

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

2 months ago

...flawless. Sound quality is also very good. Connectivity is pretty good. Got installed the same day I received the
READ MORE

Dayanand Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

3 months ago

...update. RAM is 1GB and the storage as 8GB. The general interface is little slow but manageable. as a suggestion if you feel
READ MORE

Nirmal

Certified Buyer, Pollachi

4 months ago

...decent sound and very good viewing angles.
Coms: sometimes the wifi connection lags, but I guess that maybe slow connection on my part.

Will update after a months
READ MORE

Sayantan

Certified Buyer, Debipur

4 months ago

...else we require? In this price range.
3. Connectivity, first it was bit difficult. After software update then it's good too.
READ MORE

Tulasiram Samudrapu

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

22 days ago

Back to top