Thomson 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV
4.5
4,338 Ratings & 1,622 Reviews
₹25,999
40,999
36% off
User Images
+ 352
Thomson 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV Reviews
4.5
4,338 Ratings &
1,622 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,973
  • 962
  • 113
  • 61
  • 229
5

Terrific

Initial impressions after one day usage:

Lived up to specifications and expectations

The best feature of this TV is ofcourse its Display...colors and viewing angles are great...watching 4k content is so much fun and it's doing really good even with upscaling normal low resolution content/local cable connections.

Sound is great ...30 watt speakers gives solid output...maintains very good clarity even at high volumes..dont expect home theatre experience though.

Performance is smooth for n...
READ MORE

Chandrakanth

Certified Buyer, Guntur

3 months ago

226
64
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

One of the best SMART TV in this price segment
The picture quality is awesome ,
It has a 30w speaker output .
Built in chrome cast , 60hz refresh rate ,
10 bit panel , 500 nits brightness

I also connected my pc to tv by using built in chrome cast
Its working very fine ....

I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Thank you flipkart
Good specifications and very good performance

Killer specifications and killing perfomance
READ MORE

padmaraju kaki

Certified Buyer, Prattipadu

3 months ago

109
33
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

I am writing this review after watching this tv for more than 5 days..this is absolute great product from thomson.
The viewing experience was very good..but in some
dark scenes it could have more brighter than what is
actually.. The audio quality is good. The initial setup
was easy.. All the function are working smoothly as of now which is great felling.. Its value for money product, hoping that service will be good and it take Thomson to next level.
READ MORE

venkat rao Kodali

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

69
13
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Good picture quality. Very good ips panel. Black is black on this panel. Hd content looks very good. Even SD content upscaling is improved, but sony, samsung provides better upscaling. Use it with HD settop box.
Dolby digital sound is excellent. It is Value for money tv. Recommended if you are looking for a budge tv.
READ MORE

Rajesh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Got My tv on time as promised by Flipkart. Coming to features and specifications:

Pros:
Good picture clarity as it comes with ips display
Android stock os
Enable dolby sound then you will get decent sound, you may use sound bar for better experience
Comes with good packaging

Cons
Comes with single band WiFi connectivity
I had some issue with connectivity. Everytime I switched on my tv I had to enter my WiFi password.however, after updating software it doesn't ask for the password anymore b...
READ MORE

Biswaranjan Singh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

60
24
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It's really good even when I booked I thought it's not up to the mark but the TV will make you smile at this price for sure.!! And I challange at this price this is really good tv. also this TV is not for gaming because 4.5GB is only available inbuild so bad for gaming and storage this is the only disadvantages.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

65
6
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This is my first Smart TV and my detailed review below:

I bought this Thomson TV 4 days before after a long research on Internet & discussion with family and friends. I was worried about my TV experience in low budget since I cannot afford LG, SONY and SAMSUNG high end TVs. Now, I can confidently say the picture and sound quality of Thomson TV I have recently bought is awesome. Flipkart delivery is really fast and also demo & installation is too good. TV connectivity is also good. if u th...
READ MORE

Pratima Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

36
23
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This product is superb & fantastic, very clear picture quality, fast connectivity, even on mobile hotspot its runs smoothly, not hanging after connecting internet. After buing, this product, I realy realised that, on investing this much money, is realy value for money. If guys want to purchase on this amount can go ahead.
READ MORE

Avinash Chandra

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 months ago

18
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The tv is really nice . Good quality n easy to use value for money
READ MORE

Gaurav Arora

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

18
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Things that are bang on:

Display: Good quality display, good brightness, HDR quality with MEMC technology is an added advantage
Sound: You cannot get better speakers at this price range

Things that need improvement:
Need to include a 3.5 mm audio jack

One thing that needs to be highlighted, whenever we play a video in any app and change the volume or go to "more options", the video skips a second, if this can be addressed through a software update then the TV will be 5 on 5
READ MORE

Prateek Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

3 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 163
Back to top