Thomson 9A Series 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart Android TV with Bezel Less Display
4.4
41,007 Ratings & 10,252 Reviews
₹14,499
15,499
6% off
User Images
+ 1509
Thomson 9A Series 80 cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart Android TV with Bezel Less Display Reviews
4.4
41,007 Ratings &
10,252 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 26,362
  • 10,368
  • 1,714
  • 677
  • 1,886
5

Wonderful

I appreciate Flipkart on this order. I am in out of City in village. But Flipkart done Very fast quick delivery. Installation done on next day itself. Video clarity is superb and audio is loud and chill but no bass effect I added an home theatre for sound effect. YouTube and prime video are good to use. Good assistant is working good.
Connected 2 TB Harddisk and working fine.
4K videos are playing from pendrive or harddisk. Overall worth to buy in this budget.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

334
138
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

oh so sweet Thomson 9A series is awesome and your choice one of the best budget price TV .me and my wife personally like this TV and digital remote style is very stylish and very nice look remote.pure Android experience Android one TV (4.7 STAR) it
READ MORE

Dalowar Hossain

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

350
153
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

The TV is a better option for people who are looking for non Chinese TVs. The picture quality of the TV is above average. The colours are flashy and you need to work to set them up for the first time as per your preference. Same is worth sound. Sound is also above average and can be set using several customisation options. There are a lot of features this TV has. Connectivity is excellent. Pure Android experience is great and we have options to install apps which are our favourite. In terms o...
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

331
261
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

i want to let know to all users that want to go for thomson comapany product please read before go for buying this company product.
1.I have buyed this product in 5th December 2020 and installation done by technician on third day its 8th December 2020.
2.i have made this choice because of postivive reviews so this is bigger scam they are doing.
3.After purchased and installation of tv one guy will approach you and ask for whats app number .After you gave him numer he will message you to post ...
READ MORE

Nishant Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

One of the best Smart Tv... Even it can compete with higher range Smart TVs... Excellent product and a smart buy product... Nice sound ans nice picture quality
READ MORE

Dhiraj Ray

Certified Buyer, Howrah

6 months ago

24
4
Report Abuse
1

Poor quality accessories

TV is worth in the price range but accessories are not durable. Quality of Remote is substandard, it stops working with in 5-6 months despite decent usage. If you think of buying new remove, need to spend additional 2000. The satisfaction of buying smart tv at low cost vanishes, instead buy a branded tv like sony or samsung which has lasting durable accessories.
READ MORE

Vijay Garina

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

17
4
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Picture is not clear n too bright. It appears like 3d without 3d glasses. It's that blurry. And contrast is too high. Everyone's face appears on tv is too flashy. Viewing angle is 120 Though they say 178. U can get good picture only at 90 as u go away U ll see picture go greyish. Looks good from far(10 ft onwards)
Connectivity is ok. Has glitches like other android TV's. Chromecast is good. Sd box not recommended.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

24
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

This is an awesome product. Just go for it if your planning to buy a smart tv at a small budget.

Pros:
Nice picture quality.
Amazing product at this price range.
Nice connectivity
The recognition of sound by the google assistant is accurate.
Value for money.

Cons:
Till now, I found that the bass is not that great. The sound quality is amazing, but the bass is not great.

Overall, at this price range this is the best product right now. If you're planning to buy one, then just go for it.

T...
READ MORE

ETTA RAGHAVENDRA

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

25
7
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

My Girl friend gave me a peck on my cheek.. after seeing this Tv. she's loved this so much.

Got the delivery on time. Installation done on the same day. Very good T.V. I can say the Best irrespective of price range. Connectivity is very fast compared to many tvs at this price range. I can Just tell you to Go for it.
READ MORE

Lakshmidhar Cr

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

20
11
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

The worst product of Thomson .. we have placed a order on Flipkart on dated 18.01.2021 and got the delivery on 24.01.2021 evening... The technician has visit and install the LED on dated 25.01.2021 the TV is working fine only 24 hours and after complete 1 days the sound has gone and it had become a mute TV manly pictures are showing no sound has been come ...so I apply for return on same day but after complete 7 days no progress is showing ....so guys are requested please stay away from this ...
READ MORE

vishal yadav

Certified Buyer, Bijnor

5 months ago

20
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,026
Back to top