Thomson R9 60cm (24 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.2
4,314 Ratings & 732 Reviews
₹7,999
11,490
30% off
User Images
+ 80
All Reviews for Thomson R9 60cm (24 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.2
4,314 Ratings &
732 Reviews
  • 5
     2,227
  • 4
     1,319
  • 3
     391
  • 2
     113
  • 1
     264
5

Super!

To good
READ MORE

Jamil Ahmed

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

Jun, 2018

310
68
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good quality but sound system not good
READ MORE

Rajkumar Shrestha

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

10 months ago

80
19
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Absolute Rubbish TV received..!
Thomson supplied me a TV.. having punched words 24" OLD on the backside (see below image).. this mean that Thomson supplied me an old model 24" TV' with a sticker of new model.
I requested to Flipkart for replacement.. but the seller rejected my genuine replacement claim. so one should be very careful while accepting an open delivery of Thomson TV's.
READ MORE

Amresh Kumar Sharma

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

5 months ago

192
59
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

super Led TV...Thn.q flipkart
READ MORE

Md Ahmed Ali

Certified Buyer, Mahboobnagar

8 months ago

43
9
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

TV is Nice looking and good..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

11 months ago

143
44
Report Abuse
1

DO NOT BUY

Pathetic quality- flimsy plastic, loose screws on the back panel; and the wall mount hooks are a joke. Thomson India customer service is the worst I have ever come across. I called them about wall installation and they asked me to shoot them a mail with a photo of the invoice. It’s been five days since I mailed them my details and NOTHING. My guess is they aren’t going to do anything. Spend a few more bucks and buy a better brand
READ MORE

Killer Dove

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

9 months ago

27
5
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

good
READ MORE

Deepak Guptaff

Certified Buyer, Rishikesh

7 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

just used it for 3 days .no installation was available by brand . appears value for money.took extended warranty from Flipkart for 2 years..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Thomson TV is simply superb!

I bought Thomson 24 Inch LED TV, 2 weeks back, the product was delivered on times as promised by Flipkart.
Thomson TV's picture quality and sound are amazing. High value for money.
READ MORE

AVG

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

22
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

yes it's a value for money TV.

use a hd set top box and feel the clarity.
READ MORE

Hijaz M

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

36
9
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 74
Back to top