TIZUM Universal Smartphone Lens Pro-Kit 2 in1 Wide Angle and Macro Lens Mobile Phone Lens
3.1
136 Ratings & 25 Reviews
₹1,429
2,999
52% off
User Images
All Reviews for TIZUM Universal Smartphone Lens Pro-Kit 2 in1 Wide Angle and Macro Lens Mobile Phone Lens
3.1
136 Ratings &
25 Reviews
  • 5
     55
  • 4
     8
  • 3
     16
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     45
1

Useless product

bad quality
READ MORE

Milind (ARMY)

Certified Buyer, Belagavi

2 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The best Wide angle and macro camera lens I came across. I own few other brands but this the best. Sharp and without blur at edges of wide angle shots. May not be 0.45X wide but can be 0.63X.
READ MORE

Suresh Lingabathina Babu

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

1 month ago

36
16
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome product
READ MORE

Varun Monu

Certified Buyer, Hoskote

2 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I've been searching for lenses for optimize the camera on my Galaxy S7 (which already has a great camera), and found the Tizum Lenses. These lenses are great and are easy to clip on and off your phone, even with a case on it. Though they are for iPhones, I was able to use them on my Galaxy S7 with a small adjustment. For iPhone users, these lenses will give you better picture quality!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

worst product just waste of money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Indore

3 months ago

14
9
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

This lens comes in a nice case. It is easy to use. I have a Samsung Note 5 in a slim case and it fit very nicely without removing the case. The extra wide angle is nice. It does pick up more width. The close ups are great-clear and lots of detail. I am going to use it to take jewelry photos.
READ MORE

sarika Rane

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Tizum never disappoints me.I notice these lens are flooding the market place by various vendors.I am satisfied with the product.No blurry when attaching to iphone , picture is clear and lens look and feel like quality peice if equipments. Very luckyto have such lens and i'l be using it whenever i'l go on international trip.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Really Usefull, Does the work really good and is an accessory for any ocation, easy to setup and it also comes in a mini case that allows you to take it anywhere without even worring about it.
READ MORE

Sakina

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

bad very bad
READ MORE

ZAHID SHAIKH

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

2 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The quality of the product as well as the results are great...I use the macro lens, and it is bit tricky to keep any kind of correct focus on what I'm taking the photo of...ended up getting a phone holding tripod and a Bluetooth remote shutter and that solved any problems for me...one thing- you can't use any kind of cover for phone as then the clip on lens will not align with the lens correctly...
READ MORE

Rohan Mayekar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top