All Reviews
Overall 
4.1
14,269 Ratings &
1,946 Reviews
  • 5
     7,265
  • 4
     3,805
  • 3
     1,683
  • 2
     620
  • 1
     896
5

Excellent

Nice product from flipkart. Nice delivery. loved it!
READ MORE

Abhi Abhishek

Certified Buyer

9 Jun, 2018

13
0
Report Abuse
5

resistant to water !

last month i washed this pendrive. but when it dried, itt started to work again. go for this guyss.
READ MORE

Hashim C A

Certified Buyer

2 Aug, 2016

107
41
Report Abuse
5

Am lovin it :)

Flipkart You allways rocks for your service.

And about the pendrive. This one is the best pen drive i ever had. am getting around 11mbps while copying to pendrive and getting around 14mbps while copying from pen drive. Am not that a geeky fellow. So am not much sure about the perfect terms for that.

Anwyay This is really an awesome pendrive to have. Good build quality too. Looks standard. not too small or big. Really love its speed.

And i feel white color may get a bit dirty while usin...
READ MORE

Jijo Vj

Certified Buyer

24 Feb, 2013

90
80
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Pendrive - Compact, Solid, Allrounder

After a bit of research, (which I always do before buying any peripherals whether it costs 1k or 45k) I short-listed Toshiba Hayabusa 16gb Pen Drive. My previous pen drive is also a Toshiba 4Gb which I bough in 2007. When buying a USB pen drive I insist on 3 things:
a) A Cap to protect it from dust and moisture
b) LED indicator to identify whether data is being read/transferred
c) An eyelid to hook your pen drive to your key chain etc.

Pros:
1) Brilliant small design - Compact, yet handy. F...
READ MORE

Sagar Shah

Certified Buyer

27 Jun, 2013

142
139
Report Abuse
5

Toshiba pendrive!

Worth the price.Cheap and best.Good looking,go for white.I have chosen this especially for its brandname.
READ MORE

Kalaivani Paramasivan

Certified Buyer

1 Apr, 2014

11
5
Report Abuse
5

Product is good Last month i bought this item for 319rs

Product is good Last month i bought this item for 319rs. Now its is 429+delivery charge 40rs ? How come its possible ? best part is given 450rs as original price ?
but the product is good ...
READ MORE

saish sr

Certified Buyer

6 Feb, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
1

wourst money

Bad product ever ! d pendrive r nt shw in pc after 2 weeks.speed also not good
plz select another dnt buy d product
my suggestion hp or sandisk is better
READ MORE

Kiran Kumar Dutta

Certified Buyer

1 Aug, 2015

7
3
Report Abuse
1

SLOW SLOW SLOW

Data transfer speed is too slow. Not recommended at all from me. However looks quite good but transfer speed like stone age.
READ MORE

SOURAV BISWAS

Certified Buyer

4 Apr, 2016

8
5
Report Abuse
3

good service by flipkart

thoshiba 16gb hayabusa pendrive looks good.but its writing speed is good at starting then falls to 4Mb/s till end. reading speed is super i have speed upto 16Mb/s.
so buy it at ur own risk.
flipkart services are good.
READ MORE

bharath gk

Certified Buyer

27 Mar, 2013

4
2
Report Abuse
4

Good Looks and Speed

Flipkart packing had the product with its protective paper cover partly torn. Product was not affected by any means. Just pointing out the fact.

Looks are good. The cap is very tight, but not very strong. I am worried if I will break it while trying to open it. Good data transfer speeds. Here is the speed I experienced with USB 2.0 port on Windows 7.

Write Speed - 10.2 MB/second (Starts around 12 MB/second, comes down slowly and settles at 10.2 MB/second)

Read Speed - 16 MB/second (Starts ...
READ MORE

Bijo Alex Thomas

Certified Buyer

20 Mar, 2013

7
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 195
Back to top