All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
62,892 Ratings &
9,143 Reviews
  • 5
     37,078
  • 4
     16,493
  • 3
     5,146
  • 2
     1,474
  • 1
     2,701
5

The best budgeted router in the market

I used it for my home. All the are of my home are covered.I get the signal in my 2nd floor and 3rd floor too (though the single are slow in 3rd floor).
I am happy with it's performance.
If you use it for home then it's the best budgeted router in the market
READ MORE

Soumya Saha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

20 Apr, 2015

276
18
Report Abuse
5

Good purchase works with BEAM fiber as well

Purchased this on 28th Aug. Flipkart took some time to deliver this time, probably due to lack of stock. Got this delivered on 3rd Sept 2012.

Installation took about half an hour, including unboxing, setting up, configuring etc etc.

We have BEAM FIBER broadband (in hyderabad only). Works great with that as well.

Will write another update after about 4-5 months of usage.
READ MORE

Harjot Singh

Certified Buyer

4 Sep, 2012

133
26
Report Abuse
5

Still worrying about wi-fi? MUST BUY...It's a breeze!

*********EDIT: Today is 8th March 2015, more than two years and it is still working fine, as it should be. Not a single issue.********
Have an internet connection at home and yet wondering how to connect those wi-fi gadgets to the world wide web?
Well....the solution is here. Just take out the ethernet cable(RJ-45) from your PC, plug it to the 'blue' slot of this little 'value for money' device, and voila...you are done.

Your home will become one of those 'elite' wi-fi hot spots! And neve...
READ MORE

dhun sik

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

19 Dec, 2012

434
131
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

so good working
READ MORE

Hetvi Yadav

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 Jun, 2018

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Been using for almost 2 years, works fine. Bought at 523/-
READ MORE

Sukumar Shenoy

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 Jun, 2018

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Nice Price, Nice Product, Nice Range

I purchased this only to increase my wifi distance range and it perfectly met all my requirements.
I get 2 stick signal strength after crossing 3 walls and about 50 metre distance.

Wonderful product, I recommend to everyone who want high speed networking and high range networking at the lowest price.

Flipkart - as usual are the best (genuine product, fast delivery)...!!
READ MORE

Syed Nazir

Certified Buyer

29 May, 2012

90
26
Report Abuse
4

Best Choice

I Used this Router for 30 days, Really worth for buying, easy Configuration & compatible with All ISP.
I could have given 5 star, since the Coverage is really low, so I have given 4 Star.
If you have Wall, you will be getting only 2 or 3 signals. if you are happy with that, you can go for that.
Except the range issue, this is the best N300 series router to start with.
Don't think about NetGear, it is really a piece of Junk, Netgear has to learn a lot from TP-Link.
READ MORE

RubaGanesh S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

14 Apr, 2015

128
43
Report Abuse
2

return my money

i am sorry sir your item is broken or damage plz return my money
READ MORE

Mohd Fasi

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

31 Oct, 2016

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Budget Router !!!!

Today i got this TP-LINK TL-WR740N 150Mbps Wireless N Router. which i had ordered on flipkart a day back. All thanks to flipkart for that.

i am using a cable modem (hathway) and i wanted a wireless bridge to
my laptop and mobile phone.

so after all the internet research and reading a few reviews on flipkart ,i choose to buy this router.

coming to the product now.
i got it today morning with fully wrapped with flipkart cover and a layer of bubble wrap inside.
after opening the box make sure...
READ MORE

sai kiran

Certified Buyer

31 Jan, 2013

14
2
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good Product. Good for household use.
READ MORE

Nabin Saha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

19 May, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 915
Back to top