All Reviews
Overall 
4
3,198 Ratings &
630 Reviews
  • 5
     1,747
  • 4
     705
  • 3
     208
  • 2
     91
  • 1
     447
1

Horrible - Very bad product.

This is purely duplicate of Transcend. When i copy the folders in the pen-drive it automatically shows empty data after some time.
If you guys depend on the pen-drive data then you are gone.
READ MORE

Pradeep Kumar Kannayagari

Certified Buyer

3 Nov, 2017

38
11
Report Abuse
4

Good but could have been the best.

I would like to say that the device looks nice and has a simple but still elegant design.
Fits in the hand comfortably.
But there are some problems
1) Its black glossy finish is full of scratches within 2 days of medium use. - so the finish could have been better.
2)Its new technology makes it undetectable especially on older systems who ask for drivers or say that the USB device is not recognizable.
So buy it only you all have some pretty new hardware to deal with.
3) speed is not great but...
READ MORE

Ameya Joshi

Certified Buyer

19 Jul, 2012

28
7
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Very bad condition,it looks like used and old one.
READ MORE

Ashok Burnwal

Certified Buyer

7 Feb, 2017

7
0
Report Abuse
1

One of the worst brand you can buy

One month after buying it, it stopped working. Next month was spent on calling different place (including Flipkart) to figure out who actually honors the warranty. After finding that, next 4 months were spent on calling them to figure out when is the right time to get it replaced. Apparently, Transcend's warranty web site (!!!) was down the whole time and with out that no replacement.
After submitting the godforsaken product for replacement it is another 3 months of waiting as the product has...
READ MORE

Pratik Tripathy

Certified Buyer

30 Jan, 2013

92
65
Report Abuse
5

Fantastic Speed Even On USB 2.0 Ports!

My cousin bought it for my from LetsBuy.com, which is now taken over by flipkart.com, for ?1599.00.

My requirements were:
1. Large Storage - to copy files such as images of large software like Visual Studio, SQL Server etc. and HD movies.
2. High Speed - to copy such large amount of data, I needed (extra-)high speed.

It's solutions:
1. Storage - I have never found 29.4 GB of available memory to be insufficient.
CASE: Once I had to copy pieces of data of more than 65 GB. But it never bothere...
READ MORE

Vasuki Narasimha

Certified Buyer

26 Jun, 2012

15
6
Report Abuse
5

Transcend Jet Flash 700 USB 3.0 32 GB

Hi,

To begin with, Flipkart you guys rock! Got my flash drive within 36 hours of placing the order.

The product seems to be promising. Don't have USB 3.0 port on my laptop but tried on USB 2.0 and transfer rate is blazing.

Quite satisfied!

Regards,
Karan Sachar
READ MORE

Karan Sachar

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2011

24
16
Report Abuse
1

Fair

I have received another pendrive now it is not OK and not working Properly(While copying from one computer and inserting other computer, showing no file and folder) But there is no led for blink
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

17 Dec, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Product is not functioning proper. Unable to copy files.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 May, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
5

32GB USB 3.0 Pendrive

Service was great from flipkart and product was good....
i strongly recommended this product...

Transfer Speed is good copied 28GB with 18minutes in USB 2.0 but unfortunetly i could not test it in USB 3.0

over all its good product from Transcend for reasonable price
READ MORE

ponraj Muthusamy

Certified Buyer

21 Feb, 2012

8
3
Report Abuse
4

Good product - the bundled software could have been better

I am using it for the last 1 week and bought it primarily for the USB 3 connectivity. The speed is good compared to the other USB drives in both USB 3 & USB 2 modes. If you are going for a high capacity, USB 3.0 drive look no further. This drive is very good for taking backups.

Pros -

Good Speed
Rugged

Cons -

No integrated cap.
The bundled software doesn't have good security/privacy options (like the software provided with SANDisk). I am using Truecrypt to safeguard my data.

The flipkart...
READ MORE

RAJIV GANGADHARAN

Certified Buyer

29 Jan, 2012

14
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 63
Back to top