All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    2,803 Ratings &
    530 Reviews
    • 5
       1,629
    • 4
       651
    • 3
       175
    • 2
       66
    • 1
       282
    1

    Horrible - Very bad product.

    This is purely duplicate of Transcend. When i copy the folders in the pen-drive it automatically shows empty data after some time.
    If you guys depend on the pen-drive data then you are gone.
    READ MORE

    Pradeep Kumar Kannayagari

    Certified Buyer

    3 Nov, 2017

    13
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good but could have been the best.

    I would like to say that the device looks nice and has a simple but still elegant design.
    Fits in the hand comfortably.
    But there are some problems
    1) Its black glossy finish is full of scratches within 2 days of medium use. - so the finish could have been better.
    2)Its new technology makes it undetectable especially on older systems who ask for drivers or say that the USB device is not recognizable.
    So buy it only you all have some pretty new hardware to deal with.
    3) speed is not great but...
    READ MORE

    Ameya Joshi

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jul, 2012

    24
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fantastic Speed Even On USB 2.0 Ports!

    My cousin bought it for my from LetsBuy.com, which is now taken over by flipkart.com, for ?1599.00.

    My requirements were:
    1. Large Storage - to copy files such as images of large software like Visual Studio, SQL Server etc. and HD movies.
    2. High Speed - to copy such large amount of data, I needed (extra-)high speed.

    It's solutions:
    1. Storage - I have never found 29.4 GB of available memory to be insufficient.
    CASE: Once I had to copy pieces of data of more than 65 GB. But it never bothere...
    READ MORE

    Vasuki Narasimha

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jun, 2012

    14
    4
    Report Abuse
    1

    One of the worst brand you can buy

    One month after buying it, it stopped working. Next month was spent on calling different place (including Flipkart) to figure out who actually honors the warranty. After finding that, next 4 months were spent on calling them to figure out when is the right time to get it replaced. Apparently, Transcend's warranty web site (!!!) was down the whole time and with out that no replacement.
    After submitting the godforsaken product for replacement it is another 3 months of waiting as the product has...
    READ MORE

    Pratik Tripathy

    Certified Buyer

    30 Jan, 2013

    80
    50
    Report Abuse
    5

    Transcend Jet Flash 700 USB 3.0 32 GB

    Hi,

    To begin with, Flipkart you guys rock! Got my flash drive within 36 hours of placing the order.

    The product seems to be promising. Don't have USB 3.0 port on my laptop but tried on USB 2.0 and transfer rate is blazing.

    Quite satisfied!

    Regards,
    Karan Sachar
    READ MORE

    Karan Sachar

    Certified Buyer

    19 Sep, 2011

    24
    16
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst experience ever!

    Product is not functioning proper. Unable to copy files.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    1 May, 2017

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good product - the bundled software could have been better

    I am using it for the last 1 week and bought it primarily for the USB 3 connectivity. The speed is good compared to the other USB drives in both USB 3 & USB 2 modes. If you are going for a high capacity, USB 3.0 drive look no further. This drive is very good for taking backups.

    Pros -

    Good Speed
    Rugged

    Cons -

    No integrated cap.
    The bundled software doesn't have good security/privacy options (like the software provided with SANDisk). I am using Truecrypt to safeguard my data.

    The flipkart...
    READ MORE

    RAJIV GANGADHARAN

    Certified Buyer

    29 Jan, 2012

    12
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    32GB USB 3.0 Pendrive

    Service was great from flipkart and product was good....
    i strongly recommended this product...

    Transfer Speed is good copied 28GB with 18minutes in USB 2.0 but unfortunetly i could not test it in USB 3.0

    over all its good product from Transcend for reasonable price
    READ MORE

    ponraj Muthusamy

    Certified Buyer

    21 Feb, 2012

    7
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    Fair

    I have received another pendrive now it is not OK and not working Properly(While copying from one computer and inserting other computer, showing no file and folder) But there is no led for blink
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Dec, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    Very bad condition,it looks like used and old one.
    READ MORE

    Ashok Burnwal

    Certified Buyer

    7 Feb, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 53
    Back to top