TreasureHerbs Red Onion Shampoo for Hair Growth and Hairfall Control
4.8
45 Ratings & 35 Reviews
₹299
599
50% off
User Images
TreasureHerbs Red Onion Shampoo for Hair Growth and Hairfall Control Reviews
4.8
45 Ratings &
35 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 39
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
5

Wonderful

I was Having a Hair Loss Problem so i ordered this Red Onion Shampoo and it's an amazing shampoo for Hairs it Prevent my Hair Fall and it has a good fragrance
And it is also chemical free Loved the Product Very Usefull
Delivered on time Thank you Flipkart
READ MORE

Ansari Nafisa

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

This shampoo from treasure herbs is great for strengthning of ur skin to make ur hair soft and restore its natural beauty n to make it shine more.
READ MORE

Shubham Godhwani

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

It's good shampoo for hair growth. No harmful chemicals are used to make it. Results are good.
READ MORE

Gagandeep singh kalsi

Certified Buyer, Indore

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This shampoo is simply awesome one. Jus loved it. Makes my hair shiny and halealthy.
READ MORE

Kanika Gujrathi

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I bought this shampoo for my wife. She had rough and dry hair but after using this shampoo she felt her hair rejuvenated- soft, smooth and silky. The hair looked fresh and clean. An added advantage is that it has nice fragrance. Happy with the product!
READ MORE

ROHIT GUPTA

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

It is natural onion shampoo. After using it gives amazing result. It reduce hair fall and dandruff free hair and also smooth sliky hair. Its frangnance is also good.
READ MORE

Maneesha Jain

Certified Buyer, Sagar

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Good Shampoo for hair growth and Dandruff protection.
READ MORE

Amit Dave

Certified Buyer, Manor

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Feels the difference from first wash, low hair fall, silky, smooth hairs after 1 st wash, highly recommend.
READ MORE

Shilpa Shrivastava

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This onion shampoo is very good for hair nourishment and growth . It is good for scalp health and is natural. Must recommend it
READ MORE

Utsav

Certified Buyer, Arrah

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice shampoo... Smell was also good..and this is also.prevent from dendruf.. best shampoo i hv ever seen.. really recommend.
READ MORE

Gurpreet Kaur

Certified Buyer, Patiala

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top