TreasureHerbs Vitamin C  For Skin Brightening and Tan removal (120 ml) Face Wash
4.3
312 Ratings & 146 Reviews
₹189
399
52% off
User Images
+ 14
TreasureHerbs Vitamin C For Skin Brightening and Tan removal (120 ml) Face Wash Reviews
4.3
312 Ratings &
146 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 206
  • 52
  • 26
  • 11
  • 17
5

Terrific purchase

TreasureHerbs Vitamin C best for face screen and good response after use and bright my face screen no any side effects on face sceen that's Good Product
READ MORE

Rohit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Mairwa

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I have used this before and bought it again.
It’s very nice and has a great aroma.
My skin is sensitive so it works well on it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Amazing product the best i got i am in love with this facewash fragrances value for money
READ MORE

Sameer Digrodiya

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very nice product. Smells good
READ MORE

Nabanita BISWAS

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

it's pure and natural face wash vitamin C good for skin I am using this regularly no problem with this face wash must purchase this.
READ MORE

shubham .

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

NICE BRIGHTNINER GAVE NICE RESULTS HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE ITS TRULY HAVE VITAMIN C
READ MORE

SANDHYA Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I got one of the amazing product the best is, its pure natural face wash vitamin C
value every penny
must buy
READ MORE

Dheeraj Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I use this product daily to wash the face and the results that I get are surprising. Nice scent and gives your face a fresh look, neem helps in healing any damages to the facial skin.
READ MORE

Arpit Singh

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I have brought this facewash for my mom and she is very happy with its results.. This facewash not only helps in skin brightening but also tightens the pores which helps in getting rid of wrinkles.. looking to buy more and more.
READ MORE

Swetha Miriyala

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

StarteD using this one and am truly satisfied. Vitamin C is essential for our skin and am loving the texture.
READ MORE

Sumana Guha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top