Trumen'S Objective Biology (Set of 2 Vols)
4.1
324 Ratings & 36 Reviews
₹1,280
All Reviews for Trumen'S Objective Biology (Set of 2 Vols)
4.1
324 Ratings &
36 Reviews
  • 5
     188
  • 4
     58
  • 3
     36
  • 2
     11
  • 1
     31
4

A boon for those who truely want AIR in aipmt and other related exams...

many questions...make you perfect about a topic ...but revision must be done again and again....need not to focus on theory ...it's very high... u just need to do solve objective question as much as u can.....!!!!!!
READ MORE

Arihant Jain

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

18 Apr, 2015

17
7
Report Abuse
5

ousummm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! jst ousummmmmmmmmmmmm

best book for students of std. 11&12 ...............got 1 for myslf............on reviewing d book my friend was impressed by its quality..so he recommended me 2 gt 1 fr him too.thus again buying d same book fr him.............evry medical aspirant shud go fr this book...............
READ MORE

Pavitam chucks

11 Aug, 2013

16
7
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This book is enough for a medical aspirant to get admission in AIIMS
READ MORE

ashin mv

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

15 May, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Authentic and Upto-date

I bought this book in class XI and it is so useful that i find biology easy and interesting now. All the topics are discussed in detail and most imp. questions are given topic wise. Latest questions upto 2012 are given. And the best part is answers of objective ques. are 100% correct as claimed by Trueman publication.
I can safely recommend this book for NEET and other medical entrance exams.
READ MORE

Priyanshi Bhardwaj

2 Mar, 2013

10
8
Report Abuse
5

Great book.

It's a good book .Go for it after reading the basic theory book by Truemen. Both the theory book and this objective book is complementary to each other. Go for it if you has time on your side, b'cose both the books are voluminous . Best of luck to all of "U.
READ MORE

Prabir Sur

Certified Buyer, Bhadreswar

21 Jun, 2014

10
9
Report Abuse
5

awesome Book For Biology

It is the excellent book for biology and my all teachers also recommend this book.
first thing I liked is theory part,objective questions,read and digest which is awesome
proper explanation is given for tricky questions in this book.
so this book can give 100% success in competitive exams if thoroughly go through this book
READ MORE

Mandeep Singh

5 Aug, 2014

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

V.good
READ MORE

goutham kolipaka

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

19 Dec, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best MCQ book Currently

I am going through this book. Best collection of new-age MCQs. Too Good Book! The first and second, both versions are quite enough for practising MCQs for your target, i.e. PMTs.
READ MORE

Nilashis Dutta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

15 Feb, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent book for entarance exams...

The book is very well written. I was searching for a good book for biology to prepare for entrances and this book comes first. the theory is clearly explained. So it is for those who study daily, and this gives you sure shot success in medical entrances.
Hats off to authors, they've done a great job.
READ MORE

Anurag shrivastava

1 Sep, 2013

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome!!!!

As for medical competitive exam basis like aipmt ,aiims .....knowledgeful book with good understanding language.And even the concepts given are up to the mark. Contains info which are useful from point of view of examination.I would recommend to buy this book.
READ MORE

Sonica Prasad

Certified Buyer, Thane

18 Aug, 2014

2
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top