All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    4,827 Ratings &
    831 Reviews
    • 5
       2,795
    • 4
       1,168
    • 3
       404
    • 2
       131
    • 1
       329
    5

    Classy product

    Bought this product after a long research because of there is too much piracy in the market. After 15 days of continues use I'm writing my review for this product.

    1. Product is 100% genuine.
    2. Tastes good.
    3. Good results with proper nutrition.
    4. Cheapest on Flipkart.
    5. Fast Delivery.
    6. Packaging was good but can be improved with bubble wrap protection.

    for authenticity check follow these steps....

    1. product packaging should be untempered if not then do not accept delivery.
    2. Check...
    READ MORE

    Rahul Mishra

    Certified Buyer

    1 May, 2018

    171
    35
    Report Abuse
    4

    Delightful

    If the product dont have the hallmark then not take the product
    Othevise good supliment
    READ MORE

    Vicky Kakade

    Certified Buyer

    17 Nov, 2016

    148
    37
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good

    This whey protein is very good and gives instant energy, you can go ahead and purchase them product
    READ MORE

    Aishwarya Shekar

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jul, 2016

    69
    33
    Report Abuse
    4

    Value-for-money

    Received this product on 19-jan-2018. Packaging was good.Genuine product with Seal+importer seal+expiry date at bottom.
    My First Impressions
    Dissolves in water easily no bubbles like ON products
    Tastes very good.
    I felt the instant energy on my brain after taking this product, it increased my alertness (maybe due to glutamine)
    I am a beginner just 17 years old. Today I done 11 pullups and felt no pain in mussles that was suprising.

    Overall good product better than ON.again in tastes really ...
    READ MORE

    Sanjeev Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jan, 2018

    83
    42
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    My pack was a used one
    I am really very sad about this product.
    what had happened with me is just not acceptable.
    Hope to get replaced with a new one if not possible then please refund :(
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    11 Jan, 2018

    40
    17
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awsmm product

    Genuine product. I have confirmed from ultimate nutrition via email. Its a genuine product.price is very low comparing to health cart and amazon. Overall great product. Thnkss Flipkart
    READ MORE

    Ravi Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    25 Jan, 2018

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Got a genuine product in offer. Results are good enough
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Patel

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2017

    13
    4
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Taste is little sweet.But product looks genuine.I also verified by impoter for product authenticity.They confirmed that the product is genuine.I have been m using this product for since one month and see the lil results but i think high carbohydrate food shoud be eat for better result.I give 4 stars only because of it protein bioavailability which is quite high 25 gram in 30grm. scoop.Which is impressive.You can check guru mann's review on this product.He has also gave postive remarks.
    READ MORE

    GAGAN KALRA

    Certified Buyer

    13 Feb, 2018

    9
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Trusted Brand !!!

    UN Prostar is one of the best whey protein available in India and got it on flipkart at a awesome price.

    Seller - Supercomm
    Importer - Bright commodities !!!
    READ MORE

    Jatinder Singh

    Certified Buyer

    5 May, 2018

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    very nice protein 💪
    READ MORE

    Pritesh Jadhav

    Certified Buyer

    21 Feb, 2018

    10
    3
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 84
    Back to top