Untamed Origins
5
16 Ratings & 14 Reviews
₹295
User Images
Untamed Origins Reviews
5
16 Ratings &
14 Reviews
  • 5
     16
  • 4
     0
  • 3
     0
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     0
5

Perfect product!

Seriously recommend this book for horror/thriller aficionados. Completely engages you till the very end. Especially the climax will completely blow your mind away. Sunit Gajbhiye is one writer to watch out for. Cant wait for his next book
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Brilliant and original writing style. I loved every chapter of this survival thriller. It just keeps getting more and more interesting as you move ahead. What will happen to the friends after this newly discovered realm?
READ MORE

Vaishali

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Untamed Origins is an Indian thriller masterpiece. It is original, raw and gives you goosebumps!
READ MORE

Shweta Raichurkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The fights in this thriller feel so real. I loved it. I could imagine the ghosts days after completing the book
READ MORE

Rahul Shetty

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I started reading this book and was apprehensive but something kept me going. Then the story took a twist as Rishi and Manas we taken and it gripped me completely! Definitely a page turner.
READ MORE

Jayant Raichurkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

You just cannot put the book down!

Untamed Origins is just awesome! I never thought Indian thrillers can be like this - it is raw and packed with action. The story picks up after the first few chapters and I couldn't put the book down at all. Hoping to read more about Rishi, Manas and Rudra.
READ MORE

Sharad Satarkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Action packed mystery thriller. I couldnt stop reading and loved the ending. I want to read more about the other realm.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Not for faint hearted!

Thriller story that will make you lost in it completely till you finish the book....and after you finish it you are starving for the next story to unfold. looking forward for the sequel!!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome thriller. The story of Rishi and Manas is a must read mystery.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

A welcome read for me. I loved the thriller plot. Waiting to read more mysteries in the series.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top