URBN 10000 mAh Power Bank (UPR10K GY, Power)
4.3
5,999 Ratings & 811 Reviews
₹899
2,499
64% off
User Images
+ 176
All Reviews for URBN 10000 mAh Power Bank (UPR10K GY, Power)
4.3
5,999 Ratings &
811 Reviews
  • 5
     3,452
  • 4
     1,572
  • 3
     465
  • 2
     171
  • 1
     339
5

Great product

it's small and compact.
liked the design
READ MORE

Karthik Bharadwaj

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

77
13
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This power bank is my new favourite accessory! So handy. Smaller than it looks, fits easily in my pocket. Looks great and charges super fast
Just go for it. It's way compact than any other powerbank!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

60
10
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

soo good 👍👍👍👍👍👍
READ MORE

Midlaj Midda

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great Product.
READ MORE

Vikash Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

super compact size for 10000 mAh it charged my Huawei mate 20 2 times love the Dhoni autograph on my power bank full marks to the brand
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

58
20
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very lightweight, power capacity was very high and easy to taken any where
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vissannapet

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

it comes with 10000 mAh and 20000 mAh. I bought 1000 mAh.
let me give you all a detailed review.
it takes 5 to 6 hours to charge from 0 to 100 which is pretty good.
it got 2 output port with 2.1 ampere output which enable your phone with fast charging( if your phone supports )
built quality is pretty good. it feels light weight and small size like a wallet unlike traditional heavy weight lithium ion battery, it comes with lithium polymer battery which makes it very light. you will feel lik...
READ MORE

Vishal Bandray

Certified Buyer, Bid

5 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Really good product.
1.power backup is excellent.
2.very handy.
3.Excellent outer covering.
4.last but not least...Mahi signature 😍
READ MORE

Mani

Certified Buyer, Dindigul

6 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

looks wise good, small and sexy design. Moto g5s plus charge 2+ times 3500mh * 2. Two port available for charging one is 2.1 amp and second is 1 amp. Its support fast charging but not turbo charging.

For turbo charging need 3 amp port so be careful its not turbo charging only fast charging available.

Its take 4 to 5 hours for full charging. (I am talking about power bank not phone)

Automatic power cut is available when your phone or other stuff charged.

If you are looking for power bank...
READ MORE

Subhan Raza

Certified Buyer, Noida

5 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

very nice product
READ MORE

SHYAM SHANKER THAKUR

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 82
Back to top