Usha 3002-QH Quartz Room Heater
4
4,689 Ratings & 770 Reviews
₹1,549
1,770
12% off
User Images
+ 45
All Reviews for Usha 3002-QH Quartz Room Heater
4
4,689 Ratings &
770 Reviews
  • 5
     2,320
  • 4
     1,196
  • 3
     534
  • 2
     225
  • 1
     414
1

Not recommended at all

Dear Flipkart and Seller, do you have tendency to send old and rusted products to customes? I hope fellow customers may save their money by buying offline and the old and trusful way. #UnfairFlipkart #Greedysellers
READ MORE

Amit Agarwal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

14 Oct, 2018

226
25
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Overall heating is good for a small/medium room. You can switch on both the tubes for first few hours and then can continue with one tube for rest of the night or for next few hours. Please place a mug full of water in the room to maintain the humidity content as I have personally checked few safety reviews on internet and find this way very effective.
READ MORE

Sachin Kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

2 Jan, 2018

108
23
Report Abuse
5

Excellent product

Product is of excellent quality heats the room with reasonable electricity consumption. I'm buying one more piece for my parents and recommend everyone to buy this.
READ MORE

Medha

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

23 Sep, 2015

79
20
Report Abuse
5

Super!

works good and also the size is perfect for room
READ MORE

Minu Priya

Certified Buyer, Dumka

23 Oct, 2018

23
4
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

nice product.
READ MORE

Anupam Neha Singh

Certified Buyer, Patna

19 Nov, 2018

15
2
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Received non working heater
Bad service from flipcard
Flipcard is selling faulty product
Helpline is no use
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane West

13 Dec, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

i am very happy to purcahse this heater and i have suggested person who are confused to purchase buy this product
READ MORE

Takam Magra

Certified Buyer, Itanagar

23 Nov, 2018

13
3
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Nice product with 1 year warranty..
it heat quickly
best for Bed room
light weight
you can use 1 or 2 rod as shown in attached photo

I am getting smoke smell from product..customer representative came within 1 day and solved problems (its new that the reason getting smell issue after use will not face problems)
READ MORE

Deepak Rindhe

Certified Buyer, Pune

31 Jul, 2018

11
3
Report Abuse
5

AWESOME PRODUCT...

I got this product 10 days before... its nyc and perfect for heating small and mid sized romms... compact n easy to use...
READ MORE

Chandan Sharma

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

25 Dec, 2014

34
20
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

This product is not good i was buy the product but that is not working and i want say please don't believe on flipcart they are cheated me i can't purchase any product by flipcart. Never , never , never again.
READ MORE

Mukesh Jha

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

26 Jan, 2018

19
9
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 77
Back to top