USTRAA Ayurvedic Hair Oil 200ml - with 8 Natural Herb extracts, Controls hair fall, Fights Dandruff, Ayurvedic Nourishment for Hair Hair Oil
4.1
2,872 Ratings & 524 Reviews
₹448
598
25% off
User Images
+ 127
USTRAA Ayurvedic Hair Oil 200ml - with 8 Natural Herb extracts, Controls hair fall, Fights Dandruff, Ayurvedic Nourishment for Hair Hair Oil Reviews
4.1
2,872 Ratings &
524 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,602
  • 628
  • 297
  • 118
  • 227
5

Classy product

Absolute worthy hair tonic oil for my hair. It has made my hair thick in length, darker than ever. Its based upon natural herbs which makes it more trust worthy for hair. Hair length is promoted quite enough. Love the oil.
READ MORE

Pranay Bhutada

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

24
12
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Wonderful and effective hair oil with multiple ayurvedic herbs which works wonderfully in treating dandruff, controls hair fall, increase development of new hair follicles and nourishes both hair and scalp. Highly recommend.
READ MORE

sahil pandita

Certified Buyer, Jammu

10 months ago

47
11
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice ayurvedic hair oil with all natural ingredients like amla ashwagandha and all its smell is also nice and hair looks shiny till night after applying this oil it's packing is also very royal loved this oil I use this twice and massage for two minutes that gives a lot of relaxation
READ MORE

Ritesh Bahety

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Wonderful and effective hair oil with multiple ayurvedic herbs which works wonderfully in treating dandruff, controls hair fall, increase development of new hair folicles and nourishes both hair and scalp. Highly recommend.
READ MORE

Vishal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very effective ayurvedic oil, I am now using it daily in the night. Very effective and I can immediately see the positive impact on my hair fall problem.
It is having very good fragrance.
Very good premium hair oil.
READ MORE

Himanshu Upadhyaya

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

1. Really nourishing for hair.
2. Gives your hair the volume and shine you have always being desired.
3. Bottle is so attractive I refer the product tol all for daily use
READ MORE

Sharad Chavan

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

So far this is the best hair oil I used,
I have been using this from last month,
Go for it,
I would love to recommend this!
READ MORE

Jayeeta Sarkar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

This ustra Ayurvedic hair oil is very effective and can be used for hairfall..
This has helped me alot in controlling my hairfall problem in a few weeks ...
My hairs are now stronger and healthier after using this amazing Ayurvedic hair oil....
I would recommend this to people with severe hair fall and under nourished hair ...its really helpful!!
READ MORE

Talha Sange

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Absolute worthy hair tonic oil for my hair. It has made my hair thick in length, darker than ever. Its based upon natural herbs which makes it more trust worthy for hair. Hair length is promoted quite enough. Love the oil.
READ MORE

Sankalp Taneja

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is an excellent oil with eight natural herb extracts. It's light and does not feel greasy. It nourishes the scalp and keep hair healthy. It's an ayurvedic oil which works nicely for all kind of hair. It takes care of all hair problems.
READ MORE

Vaana

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 53
Back to top