Van Heusen VWMSFRGHN52055
4.1
806 Ratings & 112 Reviews
₹399
499
20% off
User Images
Van Heusen VWMSFRGHN52055 Reviews
4.1
806 Ratings &
112 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 396
  • 237
  • 97
  • 35
  • 41
3

Decent product

Not good for mens .....small in size , but can suitable for ladies.... I am not sure , it has really a several layers, I can visibly see only outer and inner layers.....I am little confused it is really good one or not.....konjam kolapama iruku......but, good in shape, model and appearance.....we don't know, really masks are doing filteration as per specification, that is only we are going for branded one...I am not sure, why layers are not there as shown in picture...can van Heusen should an...
READ MORE

Karthik E

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good product especially for summers. Not suffocating. Comfortable to wear. Coverage is good. Different sizes should be made available as everyone's face is not of same size. Prices are a bit higher.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay, you pay for the brand.

The cloth is soft but the elastic used is very crude. Considering the price and seeing the quality you realize the price is for the brand name! If you are looking for quality for the price look elsewhere.
READ MORE

Sathyanarayanan S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good fit & coverage. Soft enough to wear for longer time
READ MORE

Prabhuram M V

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

19
14
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Fits perfectly for a woman face .. worth buying. . very flexible to breathe ..
READ MORE

Swati Maharana

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Dose not fit properly. Do not go with the name. I am not at all satisfied with the mask.
READ MORE

Sourabh Nandi

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Good Delivery. Ordinary 2 layer cloth mask , Not satisfied with the quality of this mask. i expected more quality in this price range.
READ MORE

ABHIJITH CHERIYAMBATH

Certified Buyer, Ulliyeri

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Good.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Quality and finishing isn't good enough

You can get the same quality at some street medical store for 80/- each!! I just purchased it as I did not had to step out to buy a mask. I would not trust this brand any more blindly.
READ MORE

Nandan Mathure

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

4
5
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

It's a simple cloth mask no 3rd layer . Not worth buying.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

6 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top