Vanara
4.6
410 Ratings & 29 Reviews
₹201
350
42% off
User Images
Vanara Reviews
4.6
410 Ratings &
29 Reviews
  • 5
     276
  • 4
     103
  • 3
     21
  • 2
     5
  • 1
     5
5

Worth every penny

This book gives you a Frank and different read all together, deconstructing the devas and asuras to normal human. Critically discuss the caste system which was prevalent in India along with humanly emotions and feelings.
READ MORE

Anu Joseph

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Bali-perspective changer.

What a book!
I am happy to read this book. I am amazed.
Yesterdays story in todays thought process. I have changed my perspective of looking things. I loved Tara and Bali.
I guess all these years I was taught wrong lessons about Bali, Tara and Sugreeva.
Maybe even about Ravana and Rama.
(Asura)
I hope to see Bali in Telugu soon.
Anand Neelakantan must be appreciated for his wonderful work.
READ MORE

Kodi Praveena Raj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Rajahmundry

8 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

just one word -awesome!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhilwara

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The book, like the author's previous novels, is great. But it is only recommended for open minded persons. This book is not for people who cannot listen a word against their good
READ MORE

Kuldeep Singh rathore

Certified Buyer, Ajmer District

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

One of the best Gripping books that i have ever read. Finished off within 24 hours. The characters like Tara and Chemba are just out of the world. The wicked actions of Fate, the fruits of Lust, Greed, Trust, Naiveness, Progress are all bottled up in this 300 odd paged book. Each chapter taking us to a timespan beyond history, each chapter taking us through different emotions. I wept as i read through the last few pages, some chapters were filled with lots of action and drama. All over this i...
READ MORE

Rahul AzuRaz

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

7 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Great entertaining read.This book will shake the very foundations of our so called beliefs. prepare to read this book with an open mind so you enjoy the book.once you start reading this book your are compelled to finish it. The author totally grips you with his words and his racy rendition of the story. Thank you, Neelakantan sir and Flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice book
READ MORE

Pavan Kumar Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jharsuguda

1 day ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

fast delivery
nice product
everything is ok
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nabadwip

15 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

super
READ MORE

Sandeep Sanseep pilultla

Certified Buyer, Kancheepuram District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

super
READ MORE

JAYAKRISHNAN M

Certified Buyer, Ettumanoor

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top