All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    2,154 Ratings &
    238 Reviews
    • 5
       1,017
    • 4
       489
    • 3
       300
    • 2
       112
    • 1
       236
    3

    Price is higher than the quantity...

    Kindly keep in mind for quality, quantity, price n results lead the hearts of people...n make reduction in price...60 ml is very less
    READ MORE

    shubh verma

    Certified Buyer

    22 Aug, 2016

    14
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very Helpful

    Very effective. Apply it regularly and you will reap the benefit. No need to wear any stockings or undergo any surgery
    READ MORE

    Gautam Bali

    Certified Buyer

    9 Mar, 2016

    19
    6
    Report Abuse
    5

    Truly a magical experience - Varco

    I have been buying this product for my mom, from retailers outside and the result has been magical. I'm relieved having found this product on flipkart and has made my purchasing easier. No need of visting the retailers when I can have it delivered to my home. Thanks Varco for coming up with such a magical medicine. I would recommend people suffering from varicose veins to try this instead of a wearing stockings or going for a surgery.
    READ MORE

    Pritish Dutta

    Certified Buyer

    13 Apr, 2016

    37
    29
    Report Abuse
    4

    Useless product

    The product is good, it is really helpful for ppl with varicose veins .
    But I had received a damaged product. The oil had leaked out and the the whole package was full of oil .
    Request flipkart not to send defective products .
    READ MORE

    Mahesh G

    Certified Buyer

    15 Nov, 2016

    11
    8
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    A very effective medicine.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2016

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    After sleep disk operation of back (L5 s1) there is is numness in leg,calf . i am using this from last one month my leg recover well in last one month numness reduce day by day. this is not recomanded by Doctor. my dad using this oil from last one year for varicose veins. and its very postive effective so i start to use. i am plan to use minium six month and hope to recover 100%
    READ MORE

    Anand Palav

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Very nice and effective but it's price should be a little less so that everyone can afford
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 May, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Useful

    Useful
    READ MORE

    Avnish Srivastava

    Certified Buyer

    18 Mar, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Not good

    Not much releif even after 45 days of usage
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Oct, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Faced minor issues

    Right now I'm using my third bottle. It has helped to some extent. Blue veins are fading out slowly. It also helps in relaxing the tired legs. I hope with further use the blue veins will disappear completely.
    READ MORE

    Shashi Vij Puri

    Certified Buyer

    10 Feb, 2017

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 24
    Back to top