Veer Zaara

    Veer Zaara (Music, Vinyl)

    Veer Zaara  (Music, Vinyl)

    Be the first to Review this product
    Price: Not Available
    Currently Unavailable
      Veer Pratap Singh (Shah Rukh Khan) is an officer and pilot in the Indian Air Force who one day meets a beautiful Pakistani heiress, Zaara Hayaat Khan (Preity Zinta), as she travels to a small Indian village to scatter the ashes of one of her family's loyal servants. Veer has family in the village, and while most Indians show no affection for Pakistanis, his aunt and uncle are willing to take Zaara in for the night. It isn't long before Veer finds himself falling for her; however, Veer learns that Zaara is engaged to another man, Raza (Manoj Bajpai), a cruel and humorless Pakistani. A friend of Zaara contacts Veer and tells him that Zaara wants out of her engagement and has strong feelings for him, but when he comes to her rescue, mattetake a turn for the worse and Veer winds up in jail. Twenty yealater, Veer is still behind bars, and finds that his case is being given a new trial.
      Read More
      • Artist
        • Lata Mangeshkar, Roop Kumar Rathod, Udit Narayan, Gurdas Maan, Pritha Mazumdar, Sonu Nigam, Ahmed Hussain, Mohd. Hussain, Mohd.Vakil, Javed Hussain, Guru Mann, Jagjit Singh
      • Writer
        • Aditya Chopra
      • Producer
        • Aditya Chopra
      • Title
        • Veer Zaara
      • Category
        • Music
      • Format
        • Vinyl
      • Language
        • Hindi
      • Year
        • 2004
      • Track Listing
        • Side 1
          1. Tere Liye
          2. Main Yahaan Hoon
          3. Aisa Des Hai Mera
          4. Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahaan
          5. Do Pal
          6. Kyon Hawa
          Side 2
          1. Hum To Bhai Jaise Hain
          2. Aaya Tere Dar Par
          3. Lodi
          4. Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho
          5. Jaane Kyon
          Side 3
          1. Introduction By Late Madan Mohan - The Making Of Tere Liye
          2. The Making Of Aisa Des Hai Mera
          3. The Making Of Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahaan
          4. The Making Of Kyon Hawa
          5. The Making Of Do Pal
          6. The Making Of Aaya Tere Dar Par
          7. The Making Of Main Yahaan Hoon
          8. Yash Chopra Speaks - The Making Of Lodi
          9. The Making Of Hum To Bahi Jaise Hain
          10. Lata Mangeshkar Speaks - The Making Of Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho
          11. Concluding Remarks By Late Madan Mohan
      • Number Of Discs
        • 3
      • Genre
        • Bollywood OST
      Have doubts regarding this product?
      Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
      Back to top