All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
6,336 Ratings &
1,177 Reviews
  • 5
     3,655
  • 4
     1,600
  • 3
     522
  • 2
     186
  • 1
     373
5

Best Helmet at the Price range of approx Rs.1200

I orderd this product on Big App Shopping day so I got this product at just Rs.861 so this is my jackpot.

Packing of this helmet is really Gud.

Pros-
1) Gud built quality and this helmet luks really stylish even better than the picture in reality.
2) Inbuilt gogles is really gud for Hot summer day time which I prefer
3) ISI marked on it.
4) Front Visor also made of gud plastic quality or fibre. (not sure)
5) dual ventilation

Cons -
Even the size of helmet is Large but I feel that it have l...
READ MORE

Himanshu Singh

Certified Buyer

1 Apr, 2015

355
43
Report Abuse
3

Good One but Price is higher than show room

I bought the same in show room for 1550.

Pros
Good looking and it is good to wear.

Cons.

Selling in MRP rate to customers even local show room they are providing
READ MORE

Srinandan

Certified Buyer

18 Feb, 2015

148
23
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good
READ MORE

Jishnu Narayan

Certified Buyer

8 Apr, 2018

53
6
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

gud original product delivered on time
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 Jul, 2018

14
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good quality. Comfortable. Nice visor.
READ MORE

G Abinash Kumar Jadab

Certified Buyer

31 May, 2018

13
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I really liked the product
here is two wiser and one is like goggle this is very fantastic and helmet looks good and color perfectly match with my brand new tvs apchie RTR 160Vs4(red)
in quality a little bit less and not good as my previous Suzuki helmet for gixxer Moto GP edition which is approximately 2200/-

but finally it is best for the price I got it 1475/-

go for it without any hesitation
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

27 May, 2018

11
1
Report Abuse
3

Good for slow ride

Hello friends, read the reviews and bought this....its stunning..my friends said it looks like a monster...Medium size is good enough untill u hjave a very large head..

Pros :

Stunning look
Detachable interiors
quality visor
Feels unique when u wear it

Cons:

If u cross 70kmph.. the helmet is not steady..it makes ur head turn left and rite..

I owe a pulsar 220 cc black and it looks awesome....but dont get this if u r a monster rider...u wont feel steady,,,everything else is great!!! cheers
READ MORE

Ayeswaria Karthigeyan

Certified Buyer

13 Jun, 2014

152
77
Report Abuse
4

Good one

my first tym experience was awesome only trouble was once the goggle is up you cant get it back down easily
it was my first use so better be....!!!
READ MORE

Mehul Wadekar

Certified Buyer

21 May, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Wery good product and excellent delivery
Thank s flipcsrt
READ MORE

Sajeev s

Certified Buyer

29 May, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Form no Function.

No doubt it is a kick ass looking thing, fits well, feels sporty. But problem occurs when your bike does over 60km/hr it vobbles too much cause of the flap on the top, It feels very bad. For those who love speed, this will not help.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 Jun, 2014

58
57
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 118
Back to top