All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    5,362 Ratings &
    996 Reviews
    • 5
       3,082
    • 4
       1,353
    • 3
       449
    • 2
       158
    • 1
       320
    5

    Best Helmet at the Price range of approx Rs.1200

    I orderd this product on Big App Shopping day so I got this product at just Rs.861 so this is my jackpot.

    Packing of this helmet is really Gud.

    Pros-
    1) Gud built quality and this helmet luks really stylish even better than the picture in reality.
    2) Inbuilt gogles is really gud for Hot summer day time which I prefer
    3) ISI marked on it.
    4) Front Visor also made of gud plastic quality or fibre. (not sure)
    5) dual ventilation

    Cons -
    Even the size of helmet is Large but I feel that it have l...
    READ MORE

    Himanshu Singh

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2015

    307
    35
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good One but Price is higher than show room

    I bought the same in show room for 1550.

    Pros
    Good looking and it is good to wear.

    Cons.

    Selling in MRP rate to customers even local show room they are providing
    READ MORE

    Srinandan

    Certified Buyer

    18 Feb, 2015

    107
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Good
    READ MORE

    Jishnu Narayan

    Certified Buyer

    8 Apr, 2018

    22
    3
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good for slow ride

    Hello friends, read the reviews and bought this....its stunning..my friends said it looks like a monster...Medium size is good enough untill u hjave a very large head..

    Pros :

    Stunning look
    Detachable interiors
    quality visor
    Feels unique when u wear it

    Cons:

    If u cross 70kmph.. the helmet is not steady..it makes ur head turn left and rite..

    I owe a pulsar 220 cc black and it looks awesome....but dont get this if u r a monster rider...u wont feel steady,,,everything else is great!!! cheers
    READ MORE

    Ayeswaria Karthigeyan

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jun, 2014

    151
    77
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good one

    my first tym experience was awesome only trouble was once the goggle is up you cant get it back down easily
    it was my first use so better be....!!!
    READ MORE

    Mehul Wadekar

    Certified Buyer

    21 May, 2014

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Got this product today for Rs 1386 on an offer. The helmet is so good, metallic deep blue and perfect quality for visor and goggles as well. Just one complain for flipkart is that the helmet could be properly packed to prevent ant damage during handling otherwise product is upto marks.
    READ MORE

    Yasir Sheikh

    Certified Buyer

    19 May, 2017

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Form no Function.

    No doubt it is a kick ass looking thing, fits well, feels sporty. But problem occurs when your bike does over 60km/hr it vobbles too much cause of the flap on the top, It feels very bad. For those who love speed, this will not help.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    11 Jun, 2014

    57
    56
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    I like the helmet.. it's very suit on my head.. gudd in quality. I noticed one thing is that most of all local helmets front glasses are not gudd for riding at nights. Head light from from the opposite vehicles probably seems scattered while looking through local helmets. But Vega have none any issues like that.. anyway 5 out of 5 Vega..
    READ MORE

    NAHAS H

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2016

    11
    7
    Report Abuse
    1

    not good for protection

    I ordered the M size,which I found is not fitting my head.In fact many people had problem with the usual M size. If you are buying you have to go with the L size.Or else you will feel stuck inside the helmet :) .
    Had a big fight with the customer care as they were telling they dont have return policy with this product,(as mentioned by some ill-fated reviewer).But finally managed to return it.
    Lookwise great but build quality is really poor.
    Finally went for ninja 3G double visor in similar p...
    READ MORE

    KRISHANU BANERJEE

    Certified Buyer

    31 Jul, 2014

    26
    28
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    Nice metallic colour... don't worry don't get confuse between this and matte blue .... Matte blue doesn't look cool it jst sounds good !
    READ MORE

    Hitesh Chand

    Certified Buyer

    3 Feb, 2018

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 100
    Back to top