All Reviews
Overall 
3.3
73 Ratings &
12 Reviews
  • 5
     26
  • 4
     10
  • 3
     9
  • 2
     14
  • 1
     14
5

Good Product in Virtual Reality Cardboard Viewer on Flipkart

I have used VG Virtual Reality Viewer Make in India by Vgaze Technologies. It is light weight and handy. Perfect product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 Aug, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Value for money

This is my second VR Cardboard and I must say this one has a better viewing experience. For the price it is absolutely a must buy product.. will highly recommend it.
READ MORE

shah jean

Certified Buyer

8 Oct, 2015

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Not bad
READ MORE

Rajarajan v

Certified Buyer

11 Aug, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

good

good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Realy awesome gadget and usable upto 5" screen only.
READ MORE

Mandeep Singh

Certified Buyer

25 Sep, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Serves the purpose

This thing does the job well. Image quality is pretty good. Its not comfortable to wear and the welcro keeps coming off every now and then..
READ MORE

Sooraj Gopakumar

Certified Buyer

27 Mar, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
3

useless

if u want a whirlwind inside your head then it is the product.. it is very uncomfortable product..u can't have clear view because poor quality of lens and adjustment problem..and the rib is so tight..
READ MORE

harman sandhu

Certified Buyer

3 Feb, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Value for money. Good product.

For the money u pay (199( this is the best you can get. There are much better ones in the market but they cost a lot more
READ MORE

mk

Certified Buyer

3 Feb, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
1

wastage of money

Dont buy this...this is a toy..not for use...wastage of money
READ MORE

Bibek Manna

Certified Buyer

2 Feb, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesum product at awesome price

I brought it at 200 but trust me its awesome.
Should have been priced much more.
Fits well with 5.5 inch phones.
Only the bad part is that the velcro is not so good.
READ MORE

Subhasis Banik

Certified Buyer

25 Jan, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top