Vivo S1 Pro (Jazzy Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
26,685 Ratings & 2,136 Reviews
₹18,990
20,990
9% off
User Images
+ 546
Vivo S1 Pro (Jazzy Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
26,685 Ratings &
2,136 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 17,474
  • 5,493
  • 1,777
  • 583
  • 1,358
4

Wonderful

Super condition and good camera vivo super brand middle Class people since 5 years I used vivo brand phone I love it
READ MORE

Mallesh Yadav

Certified Buyer, Kamareddy

7 months ago

1405
268
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent product front Cam is awesome display is very smooth and soft clarity super
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pamidi

7 months ago

369
63
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice service and nice 👌 work, best quality camera and nice Mobile
READ MORE

Flipkart CustomerDha

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

674
144
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Mobile is so good battery parfometion is so good

I like vivo mobile

S1 mobile is best mobile
READ MORE

Ram Rathore

Certified Buyer, Barmer

10 months ago

461
95
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

VIVO S1 PRO is good mobile ? nice camera quality and nice bettery back up with power consumption.. Smooth running with 8GB RAM and 128 GB... Nice Features with new Updated.... THANK YOU ? FLIPKART...
READ MORE

UMANG MAKWANA

Certified Buyer, Vapi

11 months ago

460
102
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent service and delivery by flipkart
Very nice phone loved its finishing. Camera awesome very nice product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

22
3
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

it was expected to deliver on 2nd June but then i got informed as it will deliver on 13th June.Hence,Mobile's look and design is simply awesome.Battery is good and performance is decent(I don't play any kind of games).Many users review as good but according to me camera is not much good.I loved the 3.5 headphone in the box.its damn good in looking and sound quality.you will surely fall in love with listen music with it.
READ MORE

Razim Mohmedan

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

82
9
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I am impressed with the product good battery backup and great camera...I also like the design of the camera .....go for it without any doubt
READ MORE

Arjun

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

Jan, 2020

85
18
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

GOOD PRODUCT..... LOVELY CAMERA... LIKE THIS PRODUCT... VERY GOOD DELIVERY BY FLIPKART
READ MORE

SANJOY NANDI

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 months ago

81
25
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

This is my third Vivo phone. As a big fan of this brand I bought this.
Pros:
Battery life is good.
Phone performance is also good.
Phone is not getting heated even after long usage.
Cons:
Waste camera. Because my previous model is V11pro it's camera was awesome but in this it's really waste.
And the wide angle mode is better in Vivo Y15 here it's a not upto the mark.
Why they are claiming 48MP on back and 32MP in front those are too worst. It's better in my old V11pro.
Those who are look...
READ MORE

Bhargavi Maragani

Certified Buyer, Krishna District

10 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 214
Back to top