Vivo V17 (Glacier ice white, 128 GB)
4.5
7,619 Ratings & 693 Reviews
₹24,990
27,990
10% off
User Images
+ 289
Vivo V17 (Glacier ice white, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
7,619 Ratings &
693 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,320
  • 1,373
  • 423
  • 134
  • 369
4

Good choice

good product. camera is not as expected, the hype of low light good pictures is rubbish. over all good performance, but cheaper phones compared to V17 r also giving great specs. choose wisely
READ MORE

Animesh Mishra

Certified Buyer, Gumla

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Excellent awesome mobile. full happy because purchased the item
Thank you vivo.
Thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

vadde vuseni

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

I'm new to vivo.. and I experienced that people who rating this phones they haven't used pixel or mi or Samsung mobiles.. vivo is good at hardware camera every thing good.. but zero at performance..and zero at software.. they need to improve software much more.. most of inbuilt application which is un usable and uninstallable
READ MORE

Sayeeda

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 months ago

11
22
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Processor must be of latest version and for good speed performance and pick up. Rest all features are excellent and beyond our expectations. Recently I was wondering it was upgraded to 10 from 9 version. I simply prefer to all customers who are looking for best phone and that in mid raise price range, then simply go for this. Thanks to all.
READ MORE

Pavan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Didn't meet the expectation that I was looking for. Could have been better with access to lock screen notification. Hanged few times with some specific apps. battery life is ok but not that convincing. Won't recommend it strongly but yes pocket friendly with good touch and camera features.
READ MORE

Debdut Mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Agartala

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I m using this phone from last 3 months and its an amazing product by vivo. Awesome camera and cool performance. Price may be little bit expensive but even though its a best phone under 25k
READ MORE

saket rai

Certified Buyer, Jhansi

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

very fast and good phone,one must buy it for any purpose, don't look for other option its really good and genuine
READ MORE

Raman Taggar

Certified Buyer, Patiala

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

It's easy to find a great phone these days and today's phones are so good you really don't need to be replacing them on an annual basis,
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kota

7 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good smart phone good camera good display amazing looking
READ MORE

Rc Lalsot

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Almost very great product I m happy with this and this mobile is great for all games like free fire, PUBG, call of duty etc
READ MORE

Rajbir Singh

Certified Buyer, Jhajjar District

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top