Vivo V17 (Midnight Ocean Black, 128 GB)
4.5
8,171 Ratings & 748 Reviews
₹24,990
27,990
10% off
User Images
+ 307
Vivo V17 (Midnight Ocean Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
8,171 Ratings &
748 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,692
  • 1,480
  • 458
  • 144
  • 397
5

Terrific purchase

Execellant camera Performance. smooth operating display tuch sensitive, smooth play pubg, in
4500 mah battery but phone only light wight. vivo display is very strong compare to MI and Samsung. I was using 2 year of v9, now upgrade v17.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thiruthangal

9 months ago

211
36
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Very Superb Mobile My Most Favourite Vivo V17 Super Camera and Super Amoled Display Thanks to Flipkart on Timely delivery
READ MORE

JOHN LIVINGSTON RAJ

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

246
60
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Iys very good.
Well as I expected it would be, its facilities are excellent and its processor it's damn good. Battery is super super good are used phone for two days non stop and I will only have to charge it for like one and a half hour only and its 92. If you look at a price rate and compared to other phones, it's great I mean at this price rate such a phone is great. In my opinion you should definitely buy Vivo v17..love it just love it..
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️😊😊😊😊😊👌👌👍👍👍💕💕😄😄
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh

8 months ago

150
40
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

excellent product I am very happy this vivo v17 product good working and excellent display and cameras nice phone vivo
READ MORE

Syed Anwar Ahmed

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

359
112
Report Abuse
3

Good

phone details front camera good and back camera is superb quality and so clear pic but battery backup is not well video and pictures quality so awesome I am not satisfied your battery backup
READ MORE

Vayunandan Chaubey

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

11 months ago

378
233
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

super best camera and best smart phone
READ MORE

Madhankumar

Certified Buyer, Vellore

11 months ago

32
10
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Super camara super display nice mobile faster fingers print face lock smoothly use I love but rate is costly
Exp 20k only
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madurai

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Vivo 17 is the best phone in India ! It's awesome in all aspects ! Flipkart gave it at an amazing price and delivery time !!
READ MORE

John Chandran

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

very very & very good phone blindly buy vivo phones .. because only vivo is one of the brand that provide all features of smart phone. really love vivo.

Screen is very smooth.
READ MORE

AKASH MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Vangani

10 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Excellent mobile. The ram is 8gb but it if 8gb only 4.5 gb free remaining is consumed by apps. not a big difference in 4gb and 8gb mobile. In both the devices half of the ram is consuming. So, here there will be 4gb ram free. Little bit faster than 4gb mobile. The camera clarity was super even in night. But after updating the firmware the slow motion video is flickering while recording. The night mode is super. Works fine on Facebook, whatsapp. Overall phone is good.
READ MORE

KODEDASU SRIRAJ

Certified Buyer, Ganapavaram

11 months ago

10
11
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 75
Back to top