Vivo Y83 (Gold, 32 GB)
4.4
10,455 Ratings & 1,222 Reviews
₹15,900
User Images
+ 68
All Reviews for Vivo Y83 (Gold, 32 GB)
2.8
45Positive feedback
55Negative feedback
...Vivo y 83 is awesome mobile..nice camera nice performance but better drain quickly
READ MORE

MANOJ KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Noida

6 months ago

...super osm 📱 super camera best deal osssssssssssssssssm mobile very fast smooth touch i think i phone quality for this mobil
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

...camera worst I never expected from vivo phone because
READ MORE

Yogender Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

...fast display is good full view display.i love this phone only for display otherwise this phone have only one feature live photo rest full phone is waiste of money don't
READ MORE

Avinash sinha

Certified Buyer, Gaya

11 months ago

...friends are shock to this exchange offer .I am really happy to this deal camera quality is best, battery backup also best ,large display
READ MORE

Prashant Birajdar

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

6 months ago

...smooth function..sexy look, but camera quality is poor as per needs.
READ MORE

Kailash Bisht

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

Jun, 2018

...best mobile with special price but camera take photo average competition with same price other phone
READ MORE

Amit Patel

Certified Buyer, Mundra

11 months ago

...Awesome mobile perfect performance &camera display classic
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalaburgi

Jun, 2018

...phone is very light weight good display camera also good but battery backup is not as good
READ MORE

RAVIKUMAR BALU

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

...performance was just average, and whn comes to camera quality its just worst i could say. i've spent very gud amount
READ MORE

sandy

Certified Buyer, Kothagudem

11 months ago

Page 1 of 15
Back to top