All Reviews
    Overall 
    Picture 
    Sound 
    Connectivity 
    Delivery & Installation 
    4.3
    1,868 Ratings &
    427 Reviews
    • 5
       1,124
    • 4
       473
    • 3
       112
    • 2
       37
    • 1
       122
    1

    SMart functions Not oK

    Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

    smart applications are waste.
    Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
    READ MORE

    Karthik M

    Certified Buyer

    7 Aug, 2017

    506
    158
    Report Abuse
    5

    value for money

    very nice tv i bought it this on 16th july 17th july i received and same day installation done ... display and sound also good for me
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jul, 2017

    111
    48
    Report Abuse
    5

    Five Stars

    Good product, fast delivery.
    READ MORE

    Daniel A J

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jul, 2017

    69
    32
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    4 Feb, 2018

    48
    21
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Best product one can buy at this cost. Amazing features ..Fully loaded. Awesome pic quality . Equilizer doesn't work if connected with External speakers, so u don't get actual sound experience. Equilizer works with internal speakers only where u cannot experience base and all that.
    READ MORE

    Lakhwinder Singh

    Certified Buyer

    4 Dec, 2017

    22
    7
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Tv is ok, YouTube experience verygood but cast is not working with mi mobile
    READ MORE

    Jayesh Makvana

    Certified Buyer

    7 Sep, 2017

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very poor

    Flipkart customer support is worst
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2017

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Anycast Vu not working

    Awesome Tv but there is problem in connection with Anycast view. VU CERTAINLY NEED TO TAKE CARR OF THIS ISSUE
    OTHERWISE DONT OFFER
    READ MORE

    GAUARV GUPTA

    Certified Buyer

    20 Nov, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Not good Bad

    1.Delivery not done as promised by flipkart
    2.Service engineer did not come as per installation schedule
    3.Service engineer not professional
    4.Remote options are slow & difficult use
    5.Vu tv not connecting to Redmi phone (wireless display)
    6.Offer of phonepe 10% is fake (maxmium Rs 100/- only )
    7.Contacted customer care response too bad
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    16
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Very good clarity nice TV at this cost
    READ MORE

    SURESHKUMAR PERIYASAMY

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2017

    15
    7
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 43
    Back to top