All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.3
3,394 Ratings &
723 Reviews
  • 5
     2,008
  • 4
     918
  • 3
     217
  • 2
     57
  • 1
     194
1

SMart functions Not oK

Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

smart applications are waste.
Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
READ MORE

Karthik M

Certified Buyer

7 Aug, 2017

723
230
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

awesome quality
go for it
better dn mi tv
READ MORE

Ramanshu Suman

Certified Buyer

30 Apr, 2018

17
3
Report Abuse
5

value for money

very nice tv i bought it this on 16th july 17th july i received and same day installation done ... display and sound also good for me
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

18 Jul, 2017

147
63
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Tv is ok, YouTube experience verygood but cast is not working with mi mobile
READ MORE

Jayesh Makvana

Certified Buyer

7 Sep, 2017

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
READ MORE

Raju Errabelli

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2017

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Extraordinary tv with the budget. Flipcart co ordination for service & installation is awesome. Just Go for it.
READ MORE

SOUMITRA MONDAL

Certified Buyer

20 Apr, 2018

19
5
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Flipkart customer support is worst
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 Oct, 2017

32
11
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best product one can buy at this cost. Amazing features ..Fully loaded. Awesome pic quality . Equilizer doesn't work if connected with External speakers, so u don't get actual sound experience. Equilizer works with internal speakers only where u cannot experience base and all that.
READ MORE

Lakhwinder Singh

Certified Buyer

4 Dec, 2017

57
25
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Feb, 2018

87
44
Report Abuse
5

Five Stars

Good product, fast delivery.
READ MORE

Daniel A J

Certified Buyer

20 Jul, 2017

71
35
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 73
Back to top