All Reviews
    Overall 
    Picture 
    Sound 
    Connectivity 
    Delivery & Installation 
    Value for Money 
    4.3
    2,705 Ratings &
    599 Reviews
    • 5
       1,601
    • 4
       720
    • 3
       169
    • 2
       47
    • 1
       168
    1

    SMart functions Not oK

    Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

    smart applications are waste.
    Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
    READ MORE

    Karthik M

    Certified Buyer

    7 Aug, 2017

    616
    191
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Tv is ok, YouTube experience verygood but cast is not working with mi mobile
    READ MORE

    Jayesh Makvana

    Certified Buyer

    7 Sep, 2017

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    value for money

    very nice tv i bought it this on 16th july 17th july i received and same day installation done ... display and sound also good for me
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jul, 2017

    129
    55
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very poor

    Flipkart customer support is worst
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2017

    29
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Best product one can buy at this cost. Amazing features ..Fully loaded. Awesome pic quality . Equilizer doesn't work if connected with External speakers, so u don't get actual sound experience. Equilizer works with internal speakers only where u cannot experience base and all that.
    READ MORE

    Lakhwinder Singh

    Certified Buyer

    4 Dec, 2017

    30
    11
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    4 Feb, 2018

    74
    36
    Report Abuse
    5

    Five Stars

    Good product, fast delivery.
    READ MORE

    Daniel A J

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jul, 2017

    71
    35
    Report Abuse
    4

    Anycast Vu not working

    Awesome Tv but there is problem in connection with Anycast view. VU CERTAINLY NEED TO TAKE CARR OF THIS ISSUE
    OTHERWISE DONT OFFER
    READ MORE

    GAUARV GUPTA

    Certified Buyer

    20 Nov, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    awesome quality
    go for it
    better dn mi tv
    READ MORE

    Ramanshu Suman

    Certified Buyer

    30 Apr, 2018

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
    READ MORE

    Raju Errabelli

    Certified Buyer

    4 Aug, 2017

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 60
    Back to top