All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.3
3,466 Ratings &
737 Reviews
  • 5
     2,053
  • 4
     934
  • 3
     221
  • 2
     59
  • 1
     199
1

SMart functions Not oK

Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

smart applications are waste.
Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
READ MORE

Karthik M

Certified Buyer

7 Aug, 2017

738
237
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
READ MORE

Raju Errabelli

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2017

11
1
Report Abuse
5

value for money

very nice tv i bought it this on 16th july 17th july i received and same day installation done ... display and sound also good for me
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

18 Jul, 2017

152
65
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

awesome quality
go for it
better dn mi tv
READ MORE

Ramanshu Suman

Certified Buyer

30 Apr, 2018

19
5
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Flipkart customer support is worst
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 Oct, 2017

32
11
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best product one can buy at this cost. Amazing features ..Fully loaded. Awesome pic quality . Equilizer doesn't work if connected with External speakers, so u don't get actual sound experience. Equilizer works with internal speakers only where u cannot experience base and all that.
READ MORE

Lakhwinder Singh

Certified Buyer

4 Dec, 2017

57
25
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Feb, 2018

90
44
Report Abuse
5

Five Stars

Good product, fast delivery.
READ MORE

Daniel A J

Certified Buyer

20 Jul, 2017

71
35
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

After 10 days usage review... Flipkart delivery was awesome we received the TV with in 24 hrs of ordering and installation done on the Same.. Excellent service from Flipkart and installation Team.. Now comes to TV.. Picture quality is equivalent to LG and Samsung TV and sound quality met expectation... YouTube and Netflix videos are running seamless but you might required strong Data connection like Airtel... Overall it was awesome experience in buying VU TV..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2018

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Using this since 6months as of now.
Prompt delivery, prompt installation.

This Vu TV had good resolution, with ok sound system.
Android interface are hard to use.
But still 4star given in the price range
READ MORE

Shekhar Pankaj

Certified Buyer

16 Feb, 2018

8
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 74
Back to top