All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.3
9,862 Ratings &
1,696 Reviews
  • 5
     5,811
  • 4
     2,777
  • 3
     601
  • 2
     173
  • 1
     500
5

Wonderful

Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
READ MORE

Raju Errabelli

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 Aug, 2017

80
15
Report Abuse
4

SMart functions Not oK

Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

smart applications are waste.
Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
READ MORE

Karthik M

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 Aug, 2017

1013
381
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Value for money....
READ MORE

Daniel M

Certified Buyer, Chennai

19 Aug, 2018

55
14
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

After 10 days usage review... Flipkart delivery was awesome we received the TV with in 24 hrs of ordering and installation done on the Same.. Excellent service from Flipkart and installation Team.. Now comes to TV.. Picture quality is equivalent to LG and Samsung TV and sound quality met expectation... YouTube and Netflix videos are running seamless but you might required strong Data connection like Airtel... Overall it was awesome experience in buying VU TV..
READ MORE

Dinesh Kumar Thangaraj

Certified Buyer, Chennai

15 May, 2018

30
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Best picture quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Adalaj

21 May, 2018

9
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Product is up to the mark and as per my expectations. Very good picture and sound quality. HD contents seems really great on this tv. In short very good product against its quoted price, totally worth to buy.

As there is no issue regarding product but 1 star given due to the pathetic delivery and installation service offered by the Flipkart and their associated service providers especially GATI couriers and Jeeves Consumer Services. It is really beyond my understanding that they took 11 day...
READ MORE

Hiren Bhagat

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

3 Jun, 2018

47
13
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very happy to bought this TV.. It is amazing..picture quality is too good. sound system and mobile cast are working great. Don't get confusion... buy it and rock it..
READ MORE

Sunil Hari

Certified Buyer, Chennai

29 May, 2018

15
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful Product from Vu...

The delivery of Flipkart is awesome. I got the TV in 2nd day itself. Since last two weeks i'm using this TV.
The picture and sound clarity is very good. The only issue i faced was when we are using you tube, sometimes TV would hang,
then again we need to quit the option and come back. Overall Vu is very nice product and its value for the money.
READ MORE

JITTU THOMAS

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

29 Apr, 2018

31
8
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Very good product I strongly recommend people to buy VU smart TV from Flipkart
READ MORE

Ravichandran Customer

Certified Buyer, Rajapalayam Virudhunagar District

2 Sep, 2017

20
4
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Noida

4 Feb, 2018

149
65
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 170
Back to top