All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.3
5,252 Ratings &
1,021 Reviews
  • 5
     3,129
  • 4
     1,411
  • 3
     333
  • 2
     89
  • 1
     290
1

SMart functions Not oK

Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

smart applications are waste.
Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
READ MORE

Karthik M

Certified Buyer

7 Aug, 2017

894
296
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
READ MORE

Raju Errabelli

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2017

23
3
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Feb, 2018

118
52
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Using this since 6months as of now.
Prompt delivery, prompt installation.

This Vu TV had good resolution, with ok sound system.
Android interface are hard to use.
But still 4star given in the price range
READ MORE

Shekhar Pankaj

Certified Buyer

16 Feb, 2018

13
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful Product from Vu...

The delivery of Flipkart is awesome. I got the TV in 2nd day itself. Since last two weeks i'm using this TV.
The picture and sound clarity is very good. The only issue i faced was when we are using you tube, sometimes TV would hang,
then again we need to quit the option and come back. Overall Vu is very nice product and its value for the money.
READ MORE

JITTU THOMAS

Certified Buyer

29 Apr, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Extraordinary tv with the budget. Flipcart co ordination for service & installation is awesome. Just Go for it.
READ MORE

SOUMITRA MONDAL

Certified Buyer

20 Apr, 2018

32
11
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best product one can buy at this cost. Amazing features ..Fully loaded. Awesome pic quality . Equilizer doesn't work if connected with External speakers, so u don't get actual sound experience. Equilizer works with internal speakers only where u cannot experience base and all that.
READ MORE

Lakhwinder Singh

Certified Buyer

4 Dec, 2017

94
45
Report Abuse
5

Five Stars

Good product, fast delivery.
READ MORE

Daniel A J

Certified Buyer

20 Jul, 2017

73
35
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

After 10 days usage review... Flipkart delivery was awesome we received the TV with in 24 hrs of ordering and installation done on the Same.. Excellent service from Flipkart and installation Team.. Now comes to TV.. Picture quality is equivalent to LG and Samsung TV and sound quality met expectation... YouTube and Netflix videos are running seamless but you might required strong Data connection like Airtel... Overall it was awesome experience in buying VU TV..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2018

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Best picture quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 May, 2018

6
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 103
Back to top